nbz..sabo...i might have work dude...Originally posted by alex2405:ken go then i go lor!
hehe...."chu" MC...Originally posted by kentheman:nbz..sabo...i might have work dude...
come la...wanna see yr focus man....maybe eat steamboat??Originally posted by nullifi3d:is monday another holiday?
Lol, some got school, some got work.
Where you guys intending to go?
Hehe, nothing special boutz my focus. Me celebrate hari raya.Originally posted by AE86tofu:come la...wanna see yr focus man....maybe eat steamboat??
go leh...i also wanna see focus...took a glimpse at the interior and it certainly looks nice...would like to have a view at it again..a CLOSER one...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Hehe, nothing special boutz my focus. Me celebrate hari raya.
See if i not tired then i might just pop by.
Aiya i know i'm a party-pooper but i'm driving the older generation focus. Not the new one. Though i've sat and driven the new one, more matured looking for me.Originally posted by dcx:go leh...i also wanna see focus...took a glimpse at the interior and it certainly looks nice...would like to have a view at it again..a CLOSER one...![]()
oh ya...almost forgot....![]()
Selamat Hari Raya (In advance) to you!!!~~
Are you seriously affected by all the flame wars? Just bring your M3 man, nothing should stop you from driving that car just because of a few words; just don't pull some crazy stunt hehe XD.Originally posted by SEI:i'll come, ill bring my honda
so still must come ma.....get 2 know each other better ma...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Aiya i know i'm a party-pooper but i'm driving the older generation focus. Not the new one. Though i've sat and driven the new one, more matured looking for me.
LOL no la i think he wants 2 give it a rest ba....maybe tyres botak liao??Originally posted by nullifi3d:Are you seriously affected by all the flame wars? Just bring your M3 man, nothing should stop you from driving that car just because of a few words; just don't pull some crazy stunt hehe XD.
i go and u bring honda...sad....Originally posted by SEI:i'll come, ill bring my honda
I was talking about the old Ford Focus...i've yet seen the new Focus yet...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Aiya i know i'm a party-pooper but i'm driving the older generation focus. Not the new one. Though i've sat and driven the new one, more matured looking for me.
yealor...bring your M3...scared wat???Originally posted by nullifi3d:Are you seriously affected by all the flame wars? Just bring your M3 man, nothing should stop you from driving that car just because of a few words; just don't pull some crazy stunt hehe XD.
main purpose is to get together and know each other better ma....so that wun have any assumptions abt one another.....and of coz 2 have a good time!!!Originally posted by dcx:i go and u bring honda...sad....![]()
yaya!!!!Originally posted by AE86tofu:so still must come ma.....get 2 know each other better ma...
sad lah....like that botak liao....kns....i wanna see M3....honda too many on the road liao.....see until sianz....Originally posted by AE86tofu:LOL no la i think he wants 2 give it a rest ba....maybe tyres botak liao??![]()
sad......i am so sad....Originally posted by AE86tofu:main purpose is to get together and know each other better ma....so that wun have any assumptions abt one another.....and of coz 2 have a good time!!!![]()
eh i drive a honda man.. u hurt my feelings deeplyOriginally posted by dcx:sad lah....like that botak liao....kns....i wanna see M3....honda too many on the road liao.....see until sianz....
NOTE: To anyone out there, if you drive a Ferlarli...bring out n let us see see....![]()
eh.....dun like that lah....i drive sunny leh...u also can say see sunny until damn sianz too.....Originally posted by AF1:eh i drive a honda man.. u hurt my feelings deeply![]()