really? i didn't see u... well probably because i didn't know who half the people were. hard to put a face to the uum.... username. hahhaaOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ooi bloody hell i was there lah.![]()
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ooi bloody hell i was there lah.![]()
u busy working mah!! oso no time go out with us...Originally posted by nick34:normalboi very active hor![]()
Hey, please help me thank colin again for letting siaokao try his fire breathing mini!Originally posted by Shantelle:Others who were there..
- Supra!!!!! ok la..
- Alex's 2 friends who were not introduced..
- My friend with the Mini: Colin.
- My friend with the Honda: Mario (indochi).
- My friend with the Lexus Rx300 but didn't drive that night: Benjamin.
- AF1's neighbour: Garifth (hope i got the right spelling, rare name).
- DCX came at 8pm and left right b4 we came.. Coz someone was sleeping.. and was soo late!!!~ :X we reached yishun dam only around 9.20pm.. or was it 9.30pm??
Kentheman: ya always NUMBER 1 in reaching the *important* locations huh.. Next time i got problems.. First one to contact is YOU liao!
Suggestion: Next meet up.. Set a LATER time.. I guess it has lesser cars.. PLUS.. Mr Ehemz.. Would not be sleeping too.. HAHahahaha!!~.. *hides* Please dun kill me.. :X
People coming: Must at least have someone's contact number.. Like the organiser's Hp number to contact each other once u guys reach...
haha sorry that was me i took ur cheese prata i thought they were eggOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Someone stole my prata!!!!![]()
p/s: i still haven paid for my 2 cheese-became egg pratas leh!!
I'll try to get colin to join this forum~...Originally posted by siaokao:Hey, please help me thank colin again for letting siaokao try his fire breathing mini!![]()
yeah i was the guy in red in the x trail.Originally posted by CDL:really? i didn't see u... well probably because i didn't know who half the people were. hard to put a face to the uum.... username. hahhaa
IN RED>>>Let me guess...that SOMEONE i suppose has yet made any post in this thread, ya? And that SOMEONE's car must be the most PROMINIENT car which i'm supposed to look out for...yea???Originally posted by Shantelle:Others who were there..
- Supra!!!!! ok la..
- Alex's 2 friends who were not introduced..
- My friend with the Mini: Colin.
- My friend with the Honda: Mario (indochi).
- My friend with the Lexus Rx300 but didn't drive that night: Benjamin.
- AF1's neighbour: Garifth (hope i got the right spelling, rare name).
- DCX came at 8pm and left right b4 we came.. Coz someone was sleeping.. and was soo late!!!~ :X we reached yishun dam only around 9.20pm.. or was it 9.30pm??
Kentheman: ya always NUMBER 1 in reaching the *important* locations huh.. Next time i got problems.. First one to contact is YOU liao!
Suggestion: Next meet up.. Set a LATER time.. I guess it has lesser cars.. PLUS.. Mr Ehemz.. Would not be sleeping too.. HAHahahaha!!~.. *hides* Please dun kill me.. :X
People coming: Must at least have someone's contact number.. Like the organiser's Hp number to contact each other once u guys reach...
humm.. u may have seen the CRV and mini.. SLK came later.Originally posted by dcx:IN RED>>>Let me guess...that SOMEONE i suppose has yet made any post in this thread, ya? And that SOMEONE's car must be the most PROMINIENT car which i'm supposed to look out for...yea???![]()
can't be 9.20pm becoz i was still there...i left at about 9.25pm..
hMz...dunno leh...i was quite busying eating my burger at that time??Originally posted by siaokao:humm.. u may have seen the CRV and mini.. SLK came later.
I'm not gonna say anything.. Mr Sleepy head just needs some quality sleep..Originally posted by dcx:IN RED>>>Let me guess...that SOMEONE i suppose has yet made any post in this thread, ya? And that SOMEONE's car must be the most PROMINIENT car which i'm supposed to look out for...yea???![]()
can't be 9.20pm becoz i was still there...i left at about 9.25pm..
Originally posted by Shantelle:I'm not gonna say anything.. Mr Sleepy head just needs some quality sleep..
im now a loner ... go out with one car ... the most with a black black car or a black black bike only ... once in a blue moon with a orange march ... hahaha ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u busy working mah!! oso no time go out with us...
so i go find other ppl to gai gai with lor!!
oi smlj?!?!Originally posted by tailslide:oooo. happening. didn't expect such turn out with the bad weather. me happily sleeping at home![]()
eh normalboi, i change my opinion of u liao man. so many guys u still go![]()
mille changed to black black car ah?Originally posted by nick34:im now a loner ... go out with one car ... the most with a black black car or a black black bike only ... once in a blue moon with a orange march ... hahaha ...
and then after ur first mouthful..Originally posted by SEI:haha sorry that was me i took ur cheese prata i thought they were egg![]()