Bike Bully Lorries (video included)

Subscribe to Bike Bully Lorries (video included) 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3 posts since May '04
    • http://s5.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3FDAL3XLTOBKH0YIA3V5YWK4BH

taken from other forum
      interesting clips

6,078 posts since Feb '04
    • That's good proof of how the other motorist behaved.

There was evidence of criminal intimidation. Owner of this video should and can present the case to the Police.

This is classified as Road Rage.

2,260 posts since Jul '05
    • seriously i am not happy with the way the indian talk sia…but lucky the driver is calm…if not there will be a fight liao

203 posts since Feb '05
    • With the latest news about the biker whom bashed the lorry driver and the driver died from a heart attack.

This piece of video will certainly sent the TP looking for this motobike rider.

Nowadays, the road is so hectic, motorists should practise restraint.

43,487 posts since Mar '05
    2,051 posts since Nov '04
    3,747 posts since May '05
    • Originally posted by tomsss:
      that biker makes me wanna run him over with the lorry

Precisely the thing; if you run down the biker, guess what? You're looking a Manslaughter charge - or worse...

An apology is all one should offer the madden indian, anything more, call the Police since they already have video proof.

NEVER take to physical violence. NOBODY will win in court after that. Money and time will be lost, as well as one's clean record.

• Well, let me say that the way that indian biker behaved, will surely get him shot in the face if he was in the USA.

Or he could be the one shooting point blank at the lorry driver.

Road Rage in the USA is extremely atrocious. VERY violent.

1,763 posts since Dec '05
    • The motorcyclist was very rude IMHO. Sure if anyone knocks him down by accident or not he’ll be injured or die but the lorry driver did apologise. No use trying to show violence.

2,051 posts since Nov '04
    • All road violence offenders will face compulsory caning… unless you are a white horse, in which case the judge will come up with an excuse to let you off with a fine. That’s the situation now.

846 posts since Aug '02
    258 posts since Jun '05
    • sigh...ppl nowadays...aniwae gd job with the video man...like pro videoman..quite hilarious actually,the indian ask him to take picture n put in the press..den the chinese dud sae"dun worry,i dun take picture,i take video!" Laughing

803 posts since Oct '03
    • Hm... after watching the video, my sentiments are:

1. The motorist was on the verge of getting violent, that was wrong, but he did have a valid point about the risks of being a motorcyclist compared to a driver.

2. The van driver was also well under control, and was right in taking the first step to calm the situation down.

3. The passenger in the van, by openly taking a video of them as well as talking back, was not doing anything to help clam the situation. If you watch carefully, the rider had actually started calming down, but got aggravated by the passenger again.

4. If you're not a motorcyclist, you're quite unlikely to understand how it feels. When somone consciously or unconsciously acts in a manner which would cause you to feel that your life is terribly endangered, would you not get angry? I feel that I am in a good position to answer this, as I am both a driver and a rider, and I know how it feels when drivers are nonchalant about motorcyclists' safety.

5. I am not Indian, nor am I racist towards them. =)

759 posts since Jul '05
    • judging from the conversation. Its seems like the biker was traveling on the middle white line. The lorry driver horn to alert the biker that the lorry is going to over take him and cautious to beware. When the horn did not work, the lorry got nearer and horn+ hi beam. The indian take that as a form of agitation and stopped the lorry to confront. Since the passenger has proof of road rage and vulgerities, he should just submit the video to the police and file a charge of vulgerities+road rage+hostile approach(bully)+threatening. That should be enough to make him go in for 6-12mths+fine up to 10k+official apology+license suspend.

This type of motorist, with that type of attidude is looking for trouble in future.
      Anyway, keep our eyes open for that bike number. Best is who spotted him, gather a few frens driving to corner him. Hai ... so long no try 5 cars corner 1 car liao.... lolz

803 posts since Oct '03
    • Seems like you don’t understand how people can react when they are faced with a very dangerous situation and don’t have much of a way out. Despite the apparently sensible solution you gave, you absolutely disregarded any responsible ideas with your “corner him up”. You might as well post a new thread trying to gather people up to hunt him down.

602 posts since Jul '03
    445 posts since Feb '04
    • "You bang me or I bang you, I'm hurt, cos I'm riding bike"

This statement made me sympathise with the biker. They're so vulnerable on the roads and after watching this video, I'm going keep a safe distance away from them on the roads.

379 posts since Mar '05
    • the driver did the right thing,

do not get out of your vehicle during confrontation

just drive off if situation gets bad

1 post since Jan '06
    • if any of you noticed. at about 1.15mins of the video. the conversation was almost over. even the motorist's friend say "ok la ok la", showing that he was going to leave. den the dark shirt guy started provoking again. so this is obviously the motorist's fault.

803 posts since Oct '03
    • I wouldn't say provoking. Listen carefully to what he said. It's about that guy taking a video. Seems more like he wanted to have everything sorted out before he left. He'd resolved his issue with the driver, and now the passenger wanted to aggravate the situation. If you were in the biker's position, and someone was taking a bloody video of you while you were pissed at them for having almost knocked you down, wouldn't you get even madder?

Listen for a bit more and you can even hear the passenger say to the driver in chinese, "don't want to play then you stop for what??" I think it's rather obvious at this point of time what the passenger was trying to do already, contrary to what the driver wanted to.

Edited by Kr0n 21 Jan `06, 1:00PM
    1,337 posts since Jan '05
    • actually when the indian biker wanna leave, he turned back and point at the cameraman and say smth like take photo of mine and put on the press. ture tt the cameraman guai lan, tell the indian tt he take video, but in the 1st place, he shldn’t “dared” the cameraman to take pix of him

23,141 posts since Jul '04
    9,628 posts since May '04
    • the driver should have just said something racist to the bike and then drive off Laughing

Edited by ceecookie 21 Jan `06, 1:31PM
    632 posts since Mar '04
    • this video again.... saw it in mcf and sgbikes forum....
      the debate will never end....

unless ur in the rider's position then u will understand the vulnerability a rider is when on the road.... but that doesnt mean that riders are always right....

its usually the fault of a few riders/drivers which result in pple blaming all the fault on the riders/drivers....

too bad not everyone will ride/drive the way they did when they are taking their tp... else there should be less probs on such stuffs....

Please Login or Signup to reply.