23 Nov, 04:19PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 5)

Subscribe to (Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 5) 1,208 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    451 posts since Mar '04
    243 posts since Nov '05
    310 posts since Sep '05
    1,952 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by feelingblue:

every morning this car sure along alexandra road, that junction which crosses the MRT line around 8.45am... juz saw it this morning...

Edited by nick34 27 Jan `06, 6:25PM
    887 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by Vanquish:
      every morning this car sure along alexandra road, that junction which crosses the MRT line around 8.45am... juz saw it this morning...

saw the same car this (well.. should be yesterday) afternoon along PIE.. my xsara actually overtook him (in a jam)!! Laughing

Driver young chap, using his cell phone. Mr. Green

1,037 posts since Sep '05
    1,088 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by SEI:
      is this rare?? 2007 s-class

Yes.

The driving force of a successful man.

• Originally posted by philia:
      Yes.

The driving force of a successful man.

i saw a red one b4...

9,642 posts since May '04
    • ?

continue with 4.5 lah...reach 50 kk?

4.5 and 4 different already..

anyway this discision does not lies with me..its up with Nick34..

397 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by ceecookie:
      ?

continue with 4.5 lah...reach 50 kk?

4.5 and 4 different already..

anyway this discision does not lies with me..its up with Nick34..

continuings fine but if someone new wants to just browse through it he'll come to a big hunk of arguing. besides that ones also getting pretty big already

313 posts since Aug '05
    397 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by bounce34:
      how to post pics ah ? forget le..any links

for already uploaded images, just get the url and put

[ img] before it and [ /img] after it (without the space after the "[")

i use (for my own images)

http://www.imageshack.us/

then u just take the direct URL of the hosted image (don't worry about what the website says about pasting that into forums, just take the direct link (The selection that says "Direct link to image" next to it)

and then put [ img] before it and [ /img] after it (without the space after the "[" )

lol theres probably an easier way to do it but i'm content with that

• part 4 hang around page number 25 then started part 4.5… now 4.5 exceed 25 liao so in total exceed 50… close 4.5 and continue in 5 ba

271 posts since Jun '02
    5,412 posts since Feb '05
    271 posts since Jun '02
    397 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by 105090:
      what car is this? its allowed in Singapore meh?

The Hummer is a car thats not allowed here is it?

thats the toyota fortuner

its taken at signature park isn't it?

169 posts since Jun '05
    • Its one of the new models out now if I am not wrong.. Yeah I have seen one in real life and it truly is huge man! I couldn't believe it when I saw that it was a Toyota..

Even Nissan has a new model out which is equally huge.. Can't remember the name though.. I think the Nissan one looks awesome.. =)

397 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by TheIndian:
      Its one of the new models out now if I am not wrong.. Yeah I have seen one in real life and it truly is huge man! I couldn't believe it when I saw that it was a Toyota..

Even Nissan has a new model out which is equally huge.. Can't remember the name though.. I think the Nissan one looks awesome.. =)

nissan murano

3,748 posts since May '05
    • i remember a few years ago spotted a Hummer drving thru holland v… inside got some ang moh blokes driving… RHD somemore…. it was yellow btw. dunno now still exist or gone out of country

• chey...why 5.0 in singapore....then what abt foriegn photos?

anyway i say 2 VW Golf GTis at the golf acedemy at sin ming avenue..as well as 2 intergras exchanging tips...and 4 grandis(including me) meeting up...
      there was also a Mycarforum meeting there

451 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by TheIndian:
      Its one of the new models out now if I am not wrong.. Yeah I have seen one in real life and it truly is huge man! I couldn't believe it when I saw that it was a Toyota..

Man, I can only afford Hilux, then make it look like a Fortuna.
      Think I wanna get a camera phone soon, as a thread starter yet have not even contribute anything. I saw a white Trueno at Raffles Hospital open car park yet can only watch, damn!

451 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by onefour02:
      *drool* newly registered golf gti

Those honey combs...would any owner go fix racing grills instead? Think will be more chio.

Please Login or Signup to reply.