yup. saw it along bukit timah last friday. iirc the plate is SFG. can't see clearly as angle too tight.Originally posted by Mckenz:Hi...you know beside the white Gallardo, there's another white Murcie? hehe...
Why? Asiaforums not keeping you busy enough? Or are you not able to learn enough from there?Originally posted by TwinPire:Wah kor kor, so clever. I want to learn from you and Kron
only saw it before in the showroomOriginally posted by Mckenz:Hi...you know beside the white Gallardo, there's another white Murcie? hehe...
i believe u wld be refering to either the crossfire or the 300c..Originally posted by NsX_R:
Caught this near Khatib at my friend's house downstair, anyone know wat is the model no. for this Chrysler?
Aiya how come my pic cannot display out? Anyone can teach how to upload pic?
it is a gorgeous looking car.. sad to say that many of my friends disapprove of the design because they call it a bentley poser..Originally posted by NsX_R:ya it is a 300C but i tried to upload the pic still cannot display. Can teach me how to upload the pic here?
could be a black wrx it jus ate for lunchOriginally posted by SEI:my god just saw a yellow murci with a gt wing and some black things on the side

i guess so.......Originally posted by HolySniper:carbon fibre body?![]()
Yup...went to the event fri nite too. It's a hour glass event. Too bad didn't bring my camera. This Zonda has a pure carbon fiber body with a clear coat finished on it.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
Saw this at millenia walk...Isn't this a beauty??How i wish can just can up and just touch it.......![]()
Ya hehe....his modena is fiercer than any of the Stradale in Sg.Originally posted by SEI:my god just saw a yellow murci with a gt wing and some black things on the side
Another silver zonda also park in orchard area everyday but never come outOriginally posted by n0x:heard tt sg got only 1 person own a zonda.. and is an ang moh.. a yellow one.. every sunday mrn will park outside one hotel in orchard.. and it cost ard S$2mil plus...
where?? the famous veh rich tanglin guy tt owns a fleet of supercars ah??? he also got tt enzo hor?? but tt one confirm cannot come out.. LTA dun approve cos is left hand drive??Originally posted by Mckenz:Another silver zonda also park in orchard area everyday but never come out![]()
this zonda F is a replica i think. no engine inside.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
\
Saw this at millenia walk...Isn't this a beauty??How i wish can just can up and just touch it.......![]()

SLKOriginally posted by nickteojl:
Which class is this?
SLR sg got how many?? i thought SLR only available in left hand drive???Originally posted by ceecookie:SLK
btw i just saw a SLR exiting The Pine club...