Ya.I always see this guy too..So easy to recgonize..With his bright vinyls.Originally posted by Pitot:driver always go to orchard road.![]()
those are not vinyls.. those are done by airbrush.Originally posted by vertmonyet:Ya.I always see this guy too..So easy to recgonize..With his bright vinyls.

Oh really?I thought airbrush more to cars like ah beng ones.(you know what iOriginally posted by zerocool85:those are not vinyls.. those are done by airbrush.

i also keep seeing MR2 and MRSOriginally posted by HolySniper:i tink i saw tat car passing yishun today ard 4pm..nowadays i kip seeing silvia leh.. juz today i saw 2 liao.. a yellow n tis white.. nice car..
your's ah?Originally posted by driversports:got see orange 1 ?? ahhaha
boh leh.Originally posted by driversports:nod nod =) seen?
search bar is on ur left if u please...Originally posted by vertmonyet:Hey..Can anybody post links for Part1 - Part4?
I can't seem to find them..![]()

Yep.The old one..But i oso dono wat year..Haha.Originally posted by ceecookie:
celica?
this one i tink got turboOriginally posted by vertmonyet:Yep.The old one..But i oso dono wat year..Haha.
the turbo ones are rare.... kinda hard to tell from the outside. That's a ST185 i thinkOriginally posted by ceecookie:this one i tink got turbo
teck whye block one?Originally posted by ceecookie:
celica?
the pic was taken at a carpark next to the CCK polyclinic...sry i dunno the whole cck area coz i dun live there....Originally posted by seow:teck whye block one?