which one...the red bertone one?Originally posted by coffeeortea:omg.. all these places look so familiar.. i swear i've been there before.. i just cant remember where.. what about the very clearly taken pic?
Its confirm light brown. Maybe they have 2?..or they change colour?..Originally posted by Kr0n:Wah....unless they have 2, the one you saw should be white...
they DO have 2... brown AND white.Originally posted by Kr0n:Wah....unless they have 2, the one you saw should be white...

wtf a banja bug? But i believe its a Mini Moke behind all that... wicked i must say!Originally posted by Bomoh:Just saw this really interesting car in my estate... anyone knows what it is?
Sorry about the bad pictures... I only had my phone camera with me.
think its the other variation methinks, the dune beetle, not sure which manufacturer for this model though, seems like the whole care is adorned with german iron crosses.Originally posted by ody2004:VW Beach Buggy, quite rare in SG heard only 3 ard.
they are there for basically foreverOriginally posted by Vanquish:those cars in the mercs showroom... are they gonna be there for long?
were u invited to the launch of the M class?Originally posted by SEI:they are there for basically forever
no i wasntOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:were u invited to the launch of the M class?

remove e number plate..i also kenna by nick b4Originally posted by newcomer:Eh, y remove the pics?

It's a 1.3 litre VVTi, Toyota Porte.Originally posted by trueno86:What's this PI?
Maserati Gransport MC Victory.Originally posted by Vanquish:recently got hear b4 two maserati came into sg? bought by two person, and is numbered 001 and 008, any idea wat model tat car is?
i was the guy in blue beside a hot girl.Originally posted by Kr0n:Ooh! Were you the little boy in red polo tee and berms crossing your legs and holding your crotch when the Ferrari dropped its top?
Pics?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:anyone else saw the Rosso/Tan F430 spider outside mandarin? the guy drop the top sia, my pants were drenched.
then about 2 mins later i saw an F430 coupe, also rosso, turn into the junction towards cineleisure.
also got another F355 berlinetta outside hilton, no. plate S**355*.
dun so fierce leh.Originally posted by Mckenz:Pics?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:dun so fierce leh.
in my phone lah, no idea how to get them onto my com.