08 Sep, 05:49PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

evo spoiler

Subscribe to evo spoiler 79 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    6 posts since Jan '05
    • c & c said that they do not have stock of evo spoiler. anyone know where do get it? name of place and price. thank.

203 posts since Dec '05
    4,879 posts since Jul '03
    6 posts since Jan '05
    • the orginal spoiler look plain, so though of having a evo spoiler to make it look nicer.

1,618 posts since Aug '03
    872 posts since Jul '02
    • keep it low might as well use the subaru fishtail spoiler. evo spoiler got low one meh Confused

• Originally posted by Hayashl:
      the orginal spoiler look plain, so though of having a evo spoiler to make it look nicer.

no offense bro...nicer is one thing but does it serve is purpose??? for me i dun see the point of doing anything asthethic to this car....Rims,tyres suspension yea la....dun try 2 make it look like and "evo" or some sports car but sorry 2 burst yr bubble cos its not....can upgarde parts 2 make it better la but dun overdo it

1,618 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by AE86tofu:
      no offense bro...nicer is one thing but does it serve is purpose??? for me i dun see the point of doing anything asthethic to this car....Rims,tyres suspension yea la....dun try 2 make it look like and "evo" or some sports car but sorry 2 burst yr bubble cos its not....can upgarde parts 2 make it better la but dun overdo it

Agreed .... There are more sensible upgrades with those money spent for the spoilers ... i've seen enough lancerlution around already ... no offence though ..

• I think for that $$ can get u like K&N filter…Volt stab…or even steel brake lines….those make the diff….not the rear wing…bro…I also dun wan 2 see u waste $$ on something nt worth it….

872 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by AE86tofu:
      I think for that $$ can get u like K&N filter...Volt stab...or even steel brake lines....those make the diff....not the rear wing...bro...I also dun wan 2 see u waste $$ on something nt worth it....

K&N filter is not bad, volt stab i think is rubbish unless got alot electric components and steel brake lines? he going racing? Laughing Laughing

6 posts since Jan '05
    • lol true.. but i still new and do not have much knowledge of modification zzZ.
      thank for the advices.

887 posts since Feb '04
    • Bro.. actually spending that $ will get u two things.. an Evo Spoiler and a title... POSERS Rolling Eyes

• Originally posted by huoye:
      K&N filter is not bad, volt stab i think is rubbish unless got alot electric components and steel brake lines? he going racing? Laughing Laughing

think la....steel brake lines or a wing which serves no purpose....which one is better

6 posts since Jan '05
    • lol so serious arh.. one spoiler nia . not trying to be evo but i just like the spoiler. orginal one look dull..

1,605 posts since May '04
      lol so serious arh.. one spoiler nia -.- not trying to be evo but i just like the spoiler. orginal one look dull..

try a lip spoiler...

1. has that understated feel to it
      2. wun block windscreen
      3. sets you out from the 'devolutions' out there... Very Happy

Edited by bunny2002sg 18 Mar `06, 1:38AM
  • you cannot has
    49,661 posts since Dec '03
    • Or try no spoiler at all, like that episode of initial d, evo 6 no spoiler at all, wow so cool. Laughing Gives new definition to the term sleeper cars. Laughing

79 posts since Aug '04
    • My lancer use original spoiler coz to me the Evo spoiler doesnt match Lancer boot to me. But its own personal choice and taste and spending power.

Other mods can do thinks like change rims, better tyres and also maybe lower the ride. Also can try Simota filter as both my fren can feel improvement on the lower end power. Pick up a bit faster.

Regards.

• Originally posted by ditzy:
      Or try no spoiler at all, like that episode of initial d, evo 6 no spoiler at all, wow so cool. Laughing Gives new definition to the term sleeper cars. Laughing

but there are also quite alot of lancers without a spoiler wat, and me think this guy wanna be a lil different... Razz

12,797 posts since May '03
    • I have a related question.

The evo and rex spoiler like quite high. Won't it block your rear view? Rolling Eyes

1,755 posts since Dec '05
      c & c said that they do not have stock of evo spoiler. anyone know where do get it? name of place and price. thank.

Save that 2K, put it in a bank. Watch the money grow in interest and in 15 years time you can put downpayment for real EVO. Laughing

• Originally posted by nullifi3d:
      Save that 2K, put it in a bank. Watch the money grow in interest and in 15 years time you can put downpayment for real EVO. Laughing

he'll wanna bimmer by then... Laughing

10,904 posts since Feb '05
    37,339 posts since Jul '03
      lol so serious arh.. one spoiler nia -.- not trying to be evo but i just like the spoiler. orginal one look dull..

lets just say, if its not an EVO, dun put one, unless engine really have the muscle to back it up. Never forget this Lancer with EVO wing, boh tai boh ji blow blow me, I thot friendly friendly a bit, why not? So responded, then he hum ji and run away to hide in carpark. So sianzzzzz... Laughing

Want attention got better ways of getting it without ppl thinking u SL or wadever. Or if u really die die want to put, then better have the guts to take it when ppl say u this n that. No guts dun do mah, simple logic right?

Somemore my car is only SUV, not those super powerful sports car...

7,929 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by HENG@:
      lets just say, if its not an EVO, dun put one, unless engine really have the muscle to back it up. Never forget this Lancer with EVO wing, boh tai boh ji blow blow me, I thot friendly friendly a bit, why not? So responded, then he hum ji and run away to hide in carpark. So sianzzzzz... Laughing

Want attention got better ways of getting it without ppl thinking u SL or wadever. Or if u really die die want to put, then better have the guts to take it when ppl say u this n that. No guts dun do mah, simple logic right?

Somemore my car is only SUV, not those super powerful sports car...

Its not any old SUV leh...

Laughing Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.