<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'evo spoiler' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/182670</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Mon, 27 Mar 2006 23:29:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Icemoon:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Hey the two of you don't argue liao.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have a question to ask - how to tell the difference between the
evo spoiler and the wrx sti spoiler?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Both look alike to me .. high high one &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sti spoiler got no carbon fibre, evo (8 and 9) spoiler have.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 27 Mar 2006 23:29:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4544817</guid>
      <author>tailslide</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by HolySniper @ Sat, 25 Mar 2006 23:46:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HENG@:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;no wonder. someone driving lancer. no
wonder get so offended. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I thot u say ownself do ownself happy can liao? Then why hiew wad
we say or think about mods so much? Din even say u leh. Liew dun
preach one thing n do another leh, very hypocrite leh. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sunnyman tio self pwn3d liaos.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 25 Mar 2006 23:46:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4536875</guid>
      <author>HolySniper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by ha8n @ Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:43:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can get at automart&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the car mart at ubi&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:43:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4535401</guid>
      <author>ha8n</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by HENG@ @ Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:26:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no wonder. someone driving lancer. no wonder get so offended.
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I thot u say ownself do ownself happy can liao? Then why hiew wad
we say or think about mods so much? Din even say u leh. Liew dun
preach one thing n do another leh, very hypocrite leh. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:26:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4535435</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by HENG@ @ Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:24:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sunnyMAN:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not wrong ma..did i say wrong? i said..no
one here provides a constructive comment answering to his question
as to where to get the spoiler..only one mah..wrong meh? read
properly boy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u can haf ur opinion i can haf mine right? so am i wrong? not wrong
ma &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u think its poser i dun think so ma..jus becoz im the only one here
against all odds means i wrong? not fair leh..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
having said that..do i still have to be a ''professional race
driver'' or ''engineer'' to post comments? wad do you think?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
all these while i never say do other mods wrong wad..even when i
said ICE, i din say wrong wad..i said its personal liking..i
personally dun like..if others like den good for them
lor..likewise..ppl like evo spoiler..&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;u
all dun like..den too bad for u all lor...the guy happy can liao
wad&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ahahahaha&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
there is no "too bad" for us. In the end is he look stupid, he get
all the negative feedback, and if he got thin skin, he ownself not
happy. There is no too bad for us. We're too busy laughing.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:24:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4535331</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by HENG@ @ Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:22:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;oooo...well..well..well&lt;br /&gt;
wads wrong wif me saying they shd go with their mind and do wad
they deem right and what they feel that is nice to their own
liking?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
forum as such..must say liao haf guts for ppl to say otherwise
leh..if not say kum lan &lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt="Question" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw doesnt mean u ppl say its ugly others will think likewise..alot
of lancer lovers think its nice..you guys dun think its nice not
their problem..wana say its ugly say lor...doesnt tickle me
abit...my pt being...if everyone share the same views as u..they
will all be driving the same car as u in the first place&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
**anyway can enlighten on how one will need ''balls'' or ''guts''
to let ppl say they are poseur?? ive seen better usage for the
balls..this is first of its kind..to use the ''balls'', ''guts'' to
ACCEPT a comment.. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no no. u can say no problem. but personal preference is not a
preclusion to criticism ok? Just to let u know.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I only saying those Kum Lan people who put things, and then KPKB
when ppl say their car ugly one hor. Thats is how they got no balls
leh. Got so thin skin then donch do. How u come to feel I saying u,
I donch know. I hope u're not one of those Kum Lan people I'm
talking about ah &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 25 Mar 2006 12:22:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4535324</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Fri, 24 Mar 2006 15:29:24 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmmm very simple, evo is a 3pc or 1 pc..think of a rectangular
without the base..subaru is a rectangular loop (with a base)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 24 Mar 2006 15:29:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4533628</guid>
      <author>sunnyMAN</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by ditzy @ Fri, 24 Mar 2006 08:58:55 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The former one is 200 microns longer than the latter.
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 24 Mar 2006 08:58:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4532694</guid>
      <author>ditzy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by Icemoon @ Fri, 24 Mar 2006 04:32:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;and to you...haiz..good try trying to be
happy &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
enjoy urself den &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hey the two of you don't argue liao.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 24 Mar 2006 04:32:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4532620</guid>
      <author>Icemoon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Fri, 24 Mar 2006 00:11:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;and to you...haiz..good try trying to be
happy &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh, i always enjoy myself here, irregardless of whether i try or
not. thanx for the compliments btw &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 24 Mar 2006 00:11:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4532384</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:58:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tailslide:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;woah. now u are hallucinating bout dogs and
tails. keep those signs of personal insecurity coming in. i'm juz
enjoying myself here. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw, u put "limpei" in front "driving a lancer" for phark? even
people driving evos have a better appreciation for the term
"humility" as compared to u. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and to you...haiz..good try trying to be happy &lt;img title=
"Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt=
"Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:58:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4530402</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:28:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by siaokao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Tailslide.. you are right abt his IQ!!
wahahaa!! (see above post) &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i can't even be bothered to correct his grammer, much less care
to comment on his IQ. u having fun on ur side? i'm sure having fun
here. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:28:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4530367</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:25:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;the MAD DOG can continue pulling the other
dog's TAIL.. have fun &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
i've said wad i want..the rest is up to others to decide..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw boy, limpei driving lancer..and those mods u've mentioned
sounds interesting..though none of them are on my car now..carry
assuming &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;woah. now u are hallucinating bout dogs and tails. keep those
signs of personal insecurity coming in. i'm juz enjoying myself
here. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw, u put "limpei" in front "driving a lancer" for phark? even
people driving evos have a better appreciation for the term
"humility" as compared to u. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:25:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4530363</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 22:17:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Tailslide.. you are right abt his IQ!!
wahahaa!! (see above post) &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good try laughing it off..&lt;br /&gt;
ur nick suits u well btw..good night &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 22:17:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4529384</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by siaokao @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 21:38:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;u did not explicitly say that it was
foolish, but u certainly implied that it is. typical chui gong lum
par song mentality.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how have u not practiced wad u preach? u encouraged ppl to do up
their car in whichever way they like it, but on the other hand, u
implied that it was foolish for ppl 2 change to c/f bonnet. now,
aren't u the hypocrite who doesn't practice wad he preaches?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
besides, u are not simply telling the threadstarter where to get
the spoiler done, u are also telling others here that they are
giving non constructive comments and talking rubbish. ur ang mor
not good nvm. dun tell me ur IQ not high also. &lt;img title=
"Rolling Eyes" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif"
alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tailslide.. you are right abt his IQ!! wahahaa!! (see above
post) &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 21:38:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4529206</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 21:19:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Dats all you can say? &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1st, u say ppl here at sgforums tok rubbish.. now u call ppl here
dogs? haha&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yes I am MADDOG and you can call me boy... (well, if you insist
alt="Laughing" /&gt; ) But u can go Fu ck your Lancer's keyhole b4 u
go claim to be other ppl's lau peh! wahaha!!! &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, all i can say is..u have disappoint education in ur
inability to understand simple sentence construction.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
im still wondering how does screwing a keyhole enable one to be
someone's father.. haha..interesting indeed&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 21:19:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4529119</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by siaokao @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 20:59:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;the MAD DOG can continue pulling the other
dog's TAIL.. have fun &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dats all you can say? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
1st, u say ppl here at sgforums tok rubbish.. now u call ppl here
dogs? haha&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yes I am MADDOG and you can call me boy... (well, if you insist
alt="Laughing" /&gt; ) But u can go Fu ck your Lancer's keyhole b4 u
go claim to be other ppl's lau peh! wahaha!!! &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 20:59:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4529033</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 19:48:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the MAD DOG can continue pulling the other dog's TAIL.. have fun
&lt;img title="Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif"
alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 19:48:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4528839</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by siaokao @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 18:45:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;deleted&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 18:45:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4528652</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by siaokao @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 18:41:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not wrong ma..did i say wrong? i said..no
one here provides a constructive comment answering to his question
as to where to get the spoiler..only one mah..wrong meh? read
properly boy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
lor..likewise..ppl like evo spoiler..u all dun like..den too bad
for u all lor...the guy happy can liao wad&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Next time quote me, please have the "guts" to quote my complete
post.. why u delete the following?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;"WHO are u to brand contributions IN THIS FORUM as
"rubbish" or sh it like?? You motorsports engineer? professional
race driver/instructor? you track/race b4? can you even bliking
drive properly?"&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Sure, this is a forum where we can all express our opinion.. my
opinion may not be simliar to yours and sure, you do not have to be
a professional racer or motorsports engineer to post comments.. but
YOU have ABSOLUTELY NO RIGHTS to CONCLUDE our contributions are
RUBBISH!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Sure, I believe you did not use the word "Wrong", but by saying our
posts in SGFORUMS.COM are RUBBISH.. I cannot see how "right" we can
be.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You wanna be poseurs, add STI WING, TRD stickers, fake GPS ant on
your DAD's SUNNY? no one stopping you.. but like wat Heng says..
Have the damn "GUTS" to own up and stop being so defensive. NO GUTS
NO GLORY sunnyBOY. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
Remember.. if no "substance".. dun act like u know alot and anyhow
bark here.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Eh.. BTW, dun anyhow call ppl boy. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 18:41:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4528655</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 17:58:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;now, u r putting words into my
mouth..LoL...sounds like someone who's guilty of doing something
and now trying to defend by saying ive implied it..if u dun agree
with wad ive said earlier on ur bonnet...would u even think it's a
''foolish'' addition? (as u said i've implied)...now now...talk abt
IQ..haiz...grow up grow up&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ur 2nd paragraph on me practising wad i preach..there's no need for
me to explain that..did i implied that it was ''foolish''?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
hey if others here are not guilty of themselves telling
rubbish...they wouldnt have feel a thing abt my post..those who've
replied..Thanks for admiting..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;really? before u start declaring dat i'm putting words into ur
mouth, maybe u wanna read back on wad u have posted urself. or u
can simply choose to exist in ur current state of denial. "guilty"?
i have no idea wad "guilty" means in ur context. ur choice of words
speaks volumes of ur aptitude for cognitive argument. and for
goodness sake, telling ppl to grow up is an obvious indication of
ur own personal insecurity.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u can go on arguing for all i care. its apparent that ur position
has lost its tangent with the general public so pls stop making a
fool of urself.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 17:58:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4528481</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 16:37:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;The thread starter asks a question, we
provided our point of view. Many of us are just sharing our opinion
that he should spend his $$ on things with real "substance" instead
of adding a WING and becoming a Pseudo EVO (read FAKE EVO). Now,
wats wrong with that?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not wrong ma..did i say wrong? i said..no one here provides a
constructive comment answering to his question as to where to get
the spoiler..only one mah..wrong meh? read properly boy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
lor..likewise..ppl like evo spoiler..u all dun like..den too bad
for u all lor...the guy happy can liao wad&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 16:37:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4528043</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by sunnyMAN @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 16:27:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;u did not explicitly say that it was
foolish, but u certainly implied that it is. typical chui gong lum
par song mentality.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now, u r putting words into my mouth..LoL...sounds like someone
who's guilty of doing something and now trying to defend by saying
ive implied it..if u dun agree with wad ive said earlier on ur
bonnet...would u even think it's a ''foolish'' addition? (as u said
i've implied)...now now...talk abt IQ..haiz...grow up grow up&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ur 2nd paragraph on me practising wad i preach..there's no need for
me to explain that..did i implied that it was ''foolish''?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
hey if others here are not guilty of themselves telling
rubbish...they wouldnt have feel a thing abt my post..those who've
replied..Thanks for admiting..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 16:27:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4527983</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by tailslide @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 14:46:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;well, 1st i din say ''it is foolish to
advice someone from changing to c/f bonnet''..why u so offended and
defensive?? LoL &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
''shedding a few kgs and adding aesthetic appeal are part and
parcel of customizing ur ride too isn't it?'' kindly enlighten on
the relevance and link..my ang moh not good&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and now what have i ''preached'' that i havent ''practised''??
&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw, this fella here is asking where to get a E8 spoiler done and
im telling him the ans instead of telling him tonnes of
rubbish..whether or not others like it..its personal
preference..and that's wat i preach&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;well. i personally wont advice someone to
install something that cost over $600, and its illegal. Which means
having to change to ur original bonnet every inspection and risk
getting caught by ROV. Further paying $600 to shed that few kgs...i
rather go on a diet and shed even more at zero cost&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u did not explicitly say that it was foolish, but u certainly
implied that it is. typical chui gong lum par song mentality.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 14:46:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4527424</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>evo spoiler replied by dansplace @ Wed, 22 Mar 2006 14:18:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by AE86tofu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;now dun tell me that the EVO shares the
same platform as the lancer....cos they only look similar....thats
all...chassis yes la but thats all...even the chassis is thoroughly
re-worked....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The evo has a different chassis from the CSs&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 14:18:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:182670:4527228</guid>
      <author>dansplace</author>