why would i need to "frame" you?Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:The forum is free for your comments, the above statement is bullshit... ! Dun try to frame me..! I dun need to defend myself... Wonder who is gulity.... and use words to divert attention here....! Appeal to the mass of march owners here !
Originally posted by tedz:haha..bro tedz...come on..you still love your car rgt??chill man...tehre is still me man...anyway, I might be interested in your wald if the price is rgt....hehe...we shall discuss
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!
I am changing car!
[b]IF...i change....will anyone be interested to buy my WALD bodykit and my sets of white sports rims?
let me know......
i'm tired.......don't talk about being disappointed as well......[/b]
Did i say i have something against Black Cars? Please don't start another new topic and divert attention. You have enough on your plates already.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:King, does it bother you that our choices of cars are black(KH 3) Is that wrong to say "black sheep" , "black march", "black ride" or black whatever... just not black sheep.. is that so.
Looks familiar, someone else actually commented on that phrase sometime back if my memory serves me well. Goes something like if all else fails "to each his own"Originally posted by KamenRider:it is A LOT worst of you to attack the organising committee of earning commission from the stamford thingy.
it is no more "to each his own" when you cross the line. dont be a coward to hide behind the to-each-his-own excuse while making irresponsible statements.
you smear people you pay.
Hey bro n fellow marchies,Originally posted by kkt:haha..bro tedz...come on..you still love your car rgt??chill man...tehre is still me man...anyway, I might be interested in your wald if the price is rgt....hehe...we shall discuss
Good job, see you around with your new ride.Originally posted by tedz:Hey bro n fellow marchies,
I'm offically de-marched! I do love the car but I intend to upgrade to pursue my dream car.
Hey the Ings is on the line too, before it goes off.Originally posted by kkt:haha..bro tedz...come on..you still love your car rgt??chill man...tehre is still me man...anyway, I might be interested in your wald if the price is rgt....hehe...we shall discuss
hello tedzOriginally posted by tedz:Hey bro n fellow marchies,
I'm offically de-marched! I do love the car but I intend to upgrade to pursue my dream car.
Sorry bro, i traded in my car n they do not allow me to remove my bodykit except my rims!i would love u to have it....but can't leh.
i'll still be around...... ONCE a marchie, spirit still stays with me...
white sports rims made in Japan anyone interested???
you the babe w the 16in rims?Originally posted by MarchWar:MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU ALL
Non of them got the point ? Bill out time..... ?Originally posted by shiokmc:what the hell is goin on ????????
Arrhh...agree.....share the tech talk will anyone?Originally posted by KMarch:Hi folks, juz curious, how was the tech talk at stamford yesterday? any new info to share?![]()
Originally posted by jarence1218:YoÂ…. Morning, KingMariot..
DidnÂ’t expect to c U on the road juz nowÂ…
I did not realise is U till my hubby said the March in front wave to miÂ…
Then I saw is UÂ…. Forgive me of not waving to U COS I tend to be blur blur early in the morningÂ….. But boyÂ… U really drive very fastÂ…
YaÂ… juz to infor U guys that I had booked an appointment w Stamford for servicing this coming SatÂ…. Will feedback to U regarding the engine oil, REVÂ….
mi exit to Havlock Road... need to go take breakfast then send him to work at Robinson Rd.... mi work at United Sq ma... Ya... I saw tat March... same colour as urs... mi oso tried to watch out for March on the Road and try to c whether got the March sticker too...Originally posted by KingMariot:![]()
I always try to wave at fellow Marchies whenever I see one on the road but very often they are "concentrating" on the car in front.
Anyway see you turn towards Chinatown and there was another March behind you
. Sigh, the expressway jam every morning, go fast also no use. Must know how to choose the correct lane
Ya please share with us your experience with Stamford servicing and if the price is competitive with others and see you and your hubby soon.