hee... i went for the 3rd free servicing at 8000 cos coming to a year liao. better get the last free servicing b4 it expire. bro and sis out there, pls advise cos i still wondering whether to go back to tan chong or other places for future servicing?Originally posted by shiokmc:mine also no more foC servicing liaoz ............ now my babe clockg nr 12000...
oh...poor vandagal.i know exactly how you feel. very fed up !!!!! wat the fxxx!!! i will make them apogise then let them have the lot! ya you right unless you leave the place if not you wont want them to ka kiao ur carOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Bad n Boring day................
wht will one do if u saw a empty carpark lot, given ur signal and started to reversed park in to the empty lot and a dump jerk comes around the bend and drives rightinto ur parking lot??
a) horn him n let u know that u were 1st?
b) give way to him as his car is bigger n more "beng"?
c) come out of the car to tell him off?
d) beat the crap out of him?
e) cursed at him n let him have the lot, thinking he will come back to scratch ur car?
SIAN>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
hate this kind of people who think they can push u around as u r a female driver!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
even if he is not interested he shouln't have done that on the spot knowing you still watching. RUDE!!!!!!! we dun need ppl like them to be in our forum. cheers vandagal...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Double bad day / double wammy...........sigh.............long time no summon marchie, so i thought.
I saw a bean green marchie parked, let a summon note n walked away, from afar, saw he went back to the car, he saw the summon note, looked at me in the face, n throw the note in the drain!!!!! my mom , my aunty n i saw this action, all speechless!!!! I had to jump back into the drain to get back my good summon notes !!!!
( damm lucky the drain was dry )![]()
really spikeful!!!! (not talking abt spikedoll hor)......
zuki, pls dun be disapointed. There is no 1.5 L CVT march being imported into Sg. TC retain the 1.4 L specs and give the external factor a new face lift. Engine specs is the same.. just cosmatic improve internal / external.Originally posted by zuki:wow!thanks kamenrider
Still checking on the actual specs and weight / might get some info this weekend. I m sure your ride can take a stock march for a good drag and some good cornering.Originally posted by shiokmc:pheeeeeeeeeeeew ..... so our babes stil bEst of the 1.4-Class ?? keke
my ride dun get tailgate by PiCCanto ah Lian alreadi very heng liaoz.....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Still checking on the actual specs and weight / might get some info this weekend. I m sure your ride can take a stock march for a good drag and some good cornering.
----WRC---
hurry hurry !!! nYc , Matt and i waiting for you pway mjong --- after the Red-Egg Celebration !!!Originally posted by saj:Sorry for MIA so long.. been quite tiring, this pregnancy, & still so much to do n catch up...
cooool ! in what colour ?Originally posted by zonkkie:Hi Everyone,
Just booked a march today. Now begins the painful time of waiting.![]()

Its Irish Cream. Got a C one cos on a budget. Think 5k's a bit steep to pay for all the extra stuff. But I see there has been some debate on this already.Originally posted by shiokmc:cooool ! in what colour ?
'C' or 'E' ? so its gonna b the face-liftd one ?
http://toyota.jp/bb/.... this one is a killer !Originally posted by vone:
check out the new March + Conran... new stylisg for the march!!!!
All u modders out there take note!!
http://www.nihoncarandbike.com/en/news-289-Nissan+presents+the+Plus+Conran+Limited+Models+in+Japan.html
Bro is time to sing the song again...! pls bring it on....?Originally posted by shiokmc:cooool ! in what colour ?
'C' or 'E' ? so its gonna b the face-liftd one ?
don't tempt me !! my one everything stock one... only add v-kool.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Bro is time to sing the song again...! pls bring it on....?
And that song tells the colour....of what the new owner should chose. ?
C or E in the end of the day is how you work that machine and looks of it. posion posion posion....
Vooom vooomm..... WRC.![]()
hi,Originally posted by zonkkie:Its Irish Cream. Got a C one cos on a budget. Think 5k's a bit steep to pay for all the extra stuff. But I see there has been some debate on this already.
Yup, face lifted one...
haiz... so many things to learn... like need to buy engine oil / lubs and all that or not... then of course, should spend more money and send for Glare or Toughseal or not.![]()
Ask the SE to throw in V-kool, Sports Rims (15 inch) and the Tug steal !Originally posted by zonkkie:don't tempt me !! my one everything stock one... only add v-kool.
anyway, went through the threads, if I need to add anything can ask u for advice right.
Dun scare him/her ?.Originally posted by vandagal2002:i think not at the moment till u finished ur free servicing........dont want to ruin ur warranty ????

i squeezed the nice gal for HID/Xenons at first..... but got a $300 check instead... keke ....Originally posted by zonkkie:its a husband and wife car, so we're he and she.
first time buyer, dunno how to push SE... so got only v-kool. She say rims too expensive, cannot give me. The toughseal can get from SE one meh? Didn't know so didn't ask.Aiyah... anyway, sign liao... too late already. Just got to spend own money.