Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:To EaCh hiS oWn
Bro is time to sing the song again...! pls bring it on....?
And that song tells the colour....of what the new owner should chose. ?
C or E in the end of the day is how you work that machine and looks of it. posion posion posion....
Vooom vooomm..... WRC.[/b]
Hi Saj,Originally posted by saj:Hi marchies,
heard about below.. juz wanna share with u all..
RedLine Cafe, Lounge & Gallery is NOW OPEN!!!
A good place to Chill out and meetup place for Car Clubs too...
Try Swinging by for weekly gatherings or even for some good meals too.
Here's the Address...
RedLine Cafe, Lounge & Gallery
200 Upper Thomson Road #01-04 Thomson Imperial Court
Opens Daily from 12pm - Till Late
*Flash your Car Club Membership to enjoy Discounts!!!
UNQUOTE
Onz:Originally posted by KamenRider:
Originally posted by shiokmc:Yes sir Yes Sir, many many mods.
[b]BaaaaaaaaaBaaaaaaaaaBLACKsheeeeeeeeeeep....haff you any MOD ??
To EaCh hiS oWn
'Mod' = non-stock ..... ie change rim/tyres also = Mod ... add V-Kool to me =Mod .... add broquet = mod ....[/b]
Originally posted by KingMariot:Onz:
1. KingMariot
2. Vandagal2002
how much izzit ah?Originally posted by KamenRider:KingMariot had the chance to inspect on one impul march with the chinup bar installed. installation is quite easy actually, and no, it wont fly off halfway, except the price...
how? want to do together? cheaper if we get by the dozen.![]()
hello there! u mean we can have a pet and let it stay somewhere? wow!!!!!! tell me more can....pls........Originally posted by Kopitechron:Ic..my dog is staying at the animal lodge, so I take him out for walks whenever I can. I'm not too sure if I can squeeze time for the BBQ tonight, but will try. Where is the location by the way?
Bor leh...wrong site lei....Originally posted by vone:Hiyall,
Finally came back frm a 2 week break frm japan.
Guess what, Marchies are big in Japan!! marches every where we went..
From What I observed, the three top selling hatches in Japan are:
March, Cube, BB
of coz, there were countless k car types.
Anyway spotted Boleros and Rafeets there....also tried to collect as much pics of Marchies while I was there.
go to:
http://www.awesomedesignkitchen.com/marchie/japan/japan.htm
to access all the pics of marchies and other interesting cars!!
Who's going????Originally posted by KamenRider:nice of STAMFORD tyres to offer this talk and their hospitality exclusive to the Marchies only. Broquet, Hurricane filters, Ultimate EnviroCare and REV-X engine oil will be there to share their experience too. no purchase required.
come check this out! and also check out your fellow Marchies!
25 June (Sunday) 4pm to 6.30pm
Originally posted by MarchWar:Who's going????
the previous bbq hor like no one sms me lei...me wait wait...wait wait...![]()
Originally posted by vandagal2002:yup, that owner is damm lucky to get a red car !!!!!!!!!!!! think it will SGG By then??![]()
im also awaiting the LobAng [where most marchies go to] heard its in Eunos/Ubi??? thinkin of servicing every 5000km ....Originally posted by itimeout:hi hi there
need some advice reqgading car servicing..... i've had my 3rd free servicing with TC 3 months ago...... now wondering wat to do next??
how do you people go abt your car servicing beyond the 10K.... stick with TC for subsequent servicing? sign up their service package? or do you do it outside with some reputable or good car workshops?
would appreciate your advice if any.......thanks a lot
Originally posted by shiokmc:side skirt ? your new babe is a 'C' or 'E' ? Have u enquired w TC ? or you want to try SolomonBrothers @AMK Ind.Park -98396969
Originally posted by four_eggs:hi,
finally found this site. i am a new owner of orange nissan march.
where can i get side skirt for nissan march (PVC type)? any recommendations?
thanks, four_eggs
A few things you must put in place !Originally posted by four_eggs:mine is comfort (5K less) as the sales staff also said the next time when we want to sell off, no one will pay us S$5K more for the elegance model.
tan chong's price is S$800 for a pair of side skirt (from Japan). hoping to get OEM type like EGR (PVC design). last wk, saw a green nissan march in senkang with full set pvc bodykit (still in orginal black colour waiting for spraying). thanks for the lead.
4eggs... you need a theme for your ride.Originally posted by shiokmc:hi 4Eggs..... just wonderin ... any other mods you looking at ?
AUTO SAVER has ECU reading equipment similar to TC, you can go there for servicing. Prices are reasonable, service is good. Pls contact the VANDALGAL for the Auto saver program. If you have so much extra cash to spare, you can sign up package with TC and stick with them.Originally posted by itimeout:hi hi there
need some advice reqgading car servicing..... i've had my 3rd free servicing with TC 3 months ago...... now wondering wat to do next??
how do you people go abt your car servicing beyond the 10K.... stick with TC for subsequent servicing? sign up their service package? or do you do it outside with some reputable or good car workshops?
Hi there is a shop located at Eunos industrial park that imports and fix the genuine body kits. They have a couple of range so you can actually tell them what you want and they will get it for you. Alternatively there is a shop at Paya Ubi industrial park that customise the kits to your car but i believe they are fiberglass. Other option for fiber glass is to go to JB and fix them and if you travel from causeway straight down the road to Carrefour, you will be able to spot the shop.Originally posted by four_eggs:mine is comfort (5K less) as the sales staff also said the next time when we want to sell off, no one will pay us S$5K more for the elegance model.
tan chong's price is S$800 for a pair of side skirt (from Japan). hoping to get OEM type like EGR (PVC design). last wk, saw a green nissan march in senkang with full set pvc bodykit (still in orginal black colour waiting for spraying). thanks for the lead.
Well Autosaver "specialises" with Nissan cars and many of the members here go to them for servicing. I've also heard of one other workshop which is based on the 2nd floor of Ang Mo Kio Industrial park (in fact there are many car workshops there as wellOriginally posted by itimeout:hi hi there