actually juz need to turn ECT to power instead of normal, this will drag the gear to a higher RPM before it change gear. when in normal, it will change gear at it's most fuel efficient RPM according to ur pedal. O/D button dun need to off, juz need to floor ur accelerator.Originally posted by paperx:altis have 2 accerator buttons to speed up the car...
i drove a altis.. just activate the ECT and O/D button
it will definitly run faster den any other car.. BUT.. the fuel consumption will turn high too...
thats the good thing about altis.. nitro boost? lol
haha..no la, u safe driver ma...i prefer cheap thrill..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:no wonder so hard to keep up with kenthebotak lah..![]()
cheap thrills? use blanks while in IFC training la...zua full auto....Originally posted by kentheman:haha..no la, u safe driver ma...i prefer cheap thrill..
nope, i'm not rich...and cheap thrills dun come often...Originally posted by casino_king:With petrol price at this level, you people sound very rich to be able to burn that stuff for cheap thrills...![]()
den extra u help me sign, carbon u help me clear k?Originally posted by AE86tofu:cheap thrills? use blanks while in IFC training la...zua full auto....![]()
dun tell me anti-aircraft drill or when the sgt in yr grp got unexpended blanks they dun ask u 2 use meh? mine full auto was allowed in this case...1st time can take 2 rifles on each hand and fire full auto machiam rambo....Originally posted by kentheman:den extra u help me sign, carbon u help me clear k?
why? POP liao rite? can come here TCSS liao rite?Originally posted by kentheman:den extra u help me sign, carbon u help me clear k?
haha...where got TCSS...is a fact ma...clearing of unexpended rounds we are not allowed to use auto, only rapid firing.. aircraft drills oso use rapid fire...Originally posted by casshern:why? POP liao rite? can come here TCSS liao rite?