i think i saw your car just now at a petrol station.Originally posted by SEI:Hi, Sei here just FYI im out of the country and my M3 is under the care of RaptureM3(from Bmw-SG), t3r, Coolblue (from BMW-SG) and Phillia if you see me go nuts on the road its not me!! haha
P.S. The Vinyls Are off
HOORAY! TAKING THOSE UGLY THINGS OFF ARE THE BEST MODS U HAVE EVER DONE TO THE CAR!!!Originally posted by SEI:P.S. The Vinyls Are off
Originally posted by freakass:Just wanna say something... Your car is cool... no doubt.... but dont you think you're being too egoistic? Try to tone down a little.... You're not the ONLY power car owner in Singapore...
come on lighten up. Don't deny him such rare moments of glory mah....... u think its everyday he get to make such announcements meh?Originally posted by jrconcepts1:my EXACT Sentiments. be modest u fool.
seriously sei, we dont really care.Originally posted by SEI:Hi, Sei here just FYI im out of the country and my M3 is under the care of RaptureM3(from Bmw-SG), t3r, Coolblue (from BMW-SG) and Phillia if you see me go nuts on the road its not me!! haha
P.S. The Vinyls Are off
about the vinyls?Originally posted by jrconcepts1:seriously sei, we dont really care.
well looks like you actually do care enough to reply if you really did not care then you would not have replied like most of the other people that did not reply...Originally posted by jrconcepts1:seriously sei, we dont really care.
^5Originally posted by HENG@:HOORAY! TAKING THOSE UGLY THINGS OFF ARE THE BEST MODS U HAVE EVER DONE TO THE CAR!!!![]()
yea! ^5!Originally posted by kaeden:^5![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:yea! ^5!![]()
already post so many pics of the car you still NPNT...Originally posted by Gazelle:NPNT...![]()
not the car, the driver..Originally posted by udontknowme:already post so many pics of the car you still NPNT...![]()
go with them to their outings thenOriginally posted by Gazelle:not the car, the driver..
wah u sure!Originally posted by evolute8:SEI M3 different from others meh ?
grey color ma...nothing special
lol i think he colour blind..haOriginally posted by HENG@:
wa lau..y u talk untill like that..so rude..well no matter how u talk abt SEI now is useless...he wun be able to see it,becos he is not in sg anymore..he left this morning..i was thinking if u can post in a proper manner next timeOriginally posted by VW King:eh... balik kampong ah SEI... wa lan eh... u take out the vinyls... u still look Tai Ko one la... seng ki lai la....![]()
Tai ko bin is tai ko bin lor... ahahahah....
Semi Rapture semi lan... BMW Sg... kena sai.. Gang ah... knn.... Act rich siboh.. wa lan eh..
eh.. save some $$$.. go for plastic surgery la.. make not so tai ko... ahahahah..
dats why only now den post mah.. attack ppl when they cannot reply..Originally posted by Garage R:wa lau..y u talk untill like that..so rude..well no matter how u talk abt SEI now is useless...he wun be able to see it,becos he is not in sg anymore..he left this morning..i was thinking if u can post in a proper manner next time![]()
so wad if its not M....all i can say that its not stock....Originally posted by Gazelle:SEI, you should have just kept it for a little longer. so far, have you met up with any BMW TP on the road? What was their reaction? Jealous I guess; because they dont have the M.
Since when they start to modify their cars?? The only thing I remember is that TP cars are extremely smelly!!~Originally posted by AE86tofu:so wad if its not M....all i can say that its not stock....![]()