Hi, Nat Day last rehersal will be on? all roads and car parks close.Originally posted by jiayong:Date: 5/8/06 Next Sat
Time: 9 pm onwards
Venue: Kallang Mac
Well, i dun really post much nowadays and in fact if you guys search, i have once said good bye to Sgforums.
Guess its too much to let go. ha ha...So for those that do not know me. I am just a ex regular in SGforums. Now that some pple are back from other planets, i think that those old regulars are yearning for a meetup to catch up with each other.
But do not be mistaken! This meetup is open to all. Whether if u are male or female, single or attached, never ever posted , riding bike (kron) or driving or taking public transport, all are WELCOMED!
It will be a good past VS present where old regulars can meet all the new young blood tt is taking over Car forum!
Those who are coming, put your name down and I will pm you my contact so you can call us if you do not know any familiar faces.
We should be able to arrange some form of transport home for those who wish to join us but do not have cars.Originally posted by missqi:haha.
if no have own transport hor, then i feel 9pm is too late.![]()
hello spec, would you like to join us?Originally posted by spec:Hi, Nat Day last rehersal will be on? all roads and car parks close.
Dude, you have met me before. In Kallang. See if you can remember...I was buying off an exhaust from another guy. And I am a moderator in another forum. Ze**E*o.Originally posted by jiayong:hello spec, would you like to join us?
hee hee...sorry...accident caused me partial amnesia i guess...my memory not well...ahah..Originally posted by spec:Dude, you have met me before. In Kallang. See if you can remember...I was buying off an exhaust from another guy. And I am a moderator in another forum. Ze**E*o.
its for the sake of those long forgotton...tt just return to their motherlandOriginally posted by YiFengz:hmm...jy suddenly active in sg forum...![]()
HWZ if you can remember.Originally posted by jiayong:hee hee...sorry...accident caused me partial amnesia i guess...my memory not well...ahah..
ouch*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:my wisdom tooth extraction will take place oni 2 days b4.. dun think i can make it man..
haiz..![]()
orh, i know who!Originally posted by jiayong:its for the sake of those long forgotton...tt just return to their motherland
ahh i think i roughly rem who liao...heh...Originally posted by spec:HWZ if you can remember.
you...?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:any girls
?