zonda in white?Originally posted by Midship:![]()
u trying to spell Ascari is it?Originally posted by olala:Alrazi?![]()

Zonda Lah...Originally posted by HENG@:zonda la. even answer come out liao how come still got ppl say dunno wad car![]()
Shut up retard no one thinks you are funnyOriginally posted by Gazelle:Zonda Lah...are you assuming that the thread poster is such an idiot?
KNN answer come out already still dont know what car??Originally posted by Jayabalan:Shut up retard no one thinks you are funny

OMG Jayabalan... My Hero. You son of what ar?Originally posted by Jayabalan:Shut up retard no one thinks you are funny
Bitch..Originally posted by philia:OMG Jayabalan... My Hero. You son of what ar?
There's another one where in China a crappy looking car was changed into a Porsche!Originally posted by tomsss:wow that's so uncanny! Crazi Jap Skillz $$$![]()
No people in the right mind will want to take this car to a race...Originally posted by ceecookie:engine note will give the car away during races,the most obvious part where the real Zonda's roar is missing...
no.."race" as in traffic light race or just a short one at the espressway..and also it might start from other cars...Originally posted by Gazelle:No people in the right mind will want to take this car to a race...![]()