Its either a baja beetle or some mini moke with off-road capabilitiesOriginally posted by Vanquish:wat car is this?
aren't those the M3 CS or CSL rims?Originally posted by Garage R:oh yeah..after looking at this M3,i think its a fake..his rims are not the M3 rims(well if he changed it i have nothing to say) but y his side grill no M3 badge?dun tell me someone pluck it out! haha..btw how u took this pic?u stand in the middle of the road?![]()
nick..its a real M3... that looks like sebring exhaus for the M3.... thats the CSL rimsOriginally posted by Garage R:oh yeah..after looking at this M3,i think its a fake..his rims are not the M3 rims(well if he changed it i have nothing to say) but y his side grill no M3 badge?dun tell me someone pluck it out! haha..btw how u took this pic?u stand in the middle of the road?![]()
both black and white M5 is fake.. there no white M5 yet... there one black M5 sold by PML...and few at vin car... but the one in that pic is fake..Originally posted by Vanquish:ok see wrong... i see the rims is not the m5 type... juz an imitation
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2foapSX-1059.htmlOriginally posted by CDL:this ones real... more than 100%. a good way to tell is the power bulge on the bonnet because its one of the tiniest details which costs quite a lot to change. this one is hard to tell because its got an aftermarket vorsteiner hood. the bulge is also a clear hint that the phoenix yellow one on the last page is most likely real too.

It doesn't look as big as the real BBS wheels for the CSL. This looks like replica to me...Originally posted by t3r:nick..its a real M3... that looks like sebring exhaus for the M3.... thats the CSL rims![]()
hm..just realised it... looks like replica to me too after seeing it.... but then again.. in that pic is difficult to tellOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:It doesn't look as big as the real BBS wheels for the CSL. This looks like replica to me...
always past by my house at night.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:
Very very old MG?Originally posted by Vanquish:wat car is this?
Since when MG make buggys?Originally posted by sand king:Very very old MG?
Lol thats the only vintage car brand I know off, so shoot lorhOriginally posted by tomsss:Since when MG make buggys?![]()
But then what can owners of real M series car's do if people steal the M badges off their cars? It happensOriginally posted by Vanquish:haha they shld really ban the sale of m3 m5 amg etc logos... like this it won't coz so much confusion... other parts hard to restrict the sale.
HAHA... too bad lor.. very few cases like tatOriginally posted by Elysium7:But then what can owners of real M series car's do if people steal the M badges off their cars? It happens

O.o R34!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:
It's a Skyline GT-R R34 V-Spec II in it's original standard looking condition. Definately rare...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:O.o R34!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHIO!!!!!!