Gallardo Spyder means convertible also.Originally posted by vertmonyet:I swear i saw one of the Royal Bros driving his car around 10p.m tonight,at tekka.
i got no camera.5005 plate..anyone saw?gallardo spyder if i am not wrong.or isit a gallardo convertible..
the 6 zonda is heard from my friend who is driving a GT2..eh the silver zonda not i say 1..i never say its me..i heard from other forums that he sold it..so i was just making sureOriginally posted by Mckenz:Yes, those 3 Maybach.
How do you know there are 6 zondas in sg? Saw it yourself or heard from other forums again? Just like the silver zonda, didn't see it, say it's sold...
Can don't spread wrong info? Don't listen one part of the story and spread the other part with your own saying.

LOLOriginally posted by evolute8:zhng-ed chery QQ
waa... so many stickers.. add how many BHPs liao?Originally posted by evolute8:zhng-ed chery QQ
75Originally posted by saline:waa... so many stickers.. add how many BHPs liao?![]()

Really? Who is your friend driving the GT2? I know plenty of them. Do they know you or seen you before? I can ask them.Originally posted by Garage R:the 6 zonda is heard from my friend who is driving a GT2..eh the silver zonda not i say 1..i never say its me..i heard from other forums that he sold it..so i was just making sure
Saw this Mercedes eariler. Quite a number of cars escort....Originally posted by Vanquish:
Originally posted by Vanquish:a toy car this is!
The F430 goes for around 750k while the gallardo around 800k.. Correct me if i am wrongOriginally posted by evolute8:btw, how much is a F430 and a Gallardo ?
Here got GT2? I thought there's only one.... that silver one. Oh and if any of you came across a yellow GT2... hehe it's actually a Turbo with a GT2 kit with quite an engine mod insideOriginally posted by Mckenz:Really? Who is your friend driving the GT2? I know plenty of them. Do they know you or seen you before? I can ask them.

its wheels looks pretty heavy for that carOriginally posted by zerocool85:
how to drive to mscp sia.. mine slightly higher and i got difficulty already... even left and right..
Yup i know him "Yellow GT2". Indian guy. Went weekend drive with him to Malaysia 2 months ago.Originally posted by tomsss:Here got GT2? I thought there's only one.... that silver one. Oh and if any of you came across a yellow GT2... hehe it's actually a Turbo with a GT2 kit with quite an engine mod inside![]()
eh i cant remember his number plate for his GT2..heard his mom told me no.1Originally posted by Mckenz:Really? Who is your friend driving the GT2? I know plenty of them. Do they know you or seen you before? I can ask them.
wa i like his number plate!Originally posted by evolute8:zhng-ed chery QQ
this car was at the Tokyo Drift event at sentosa b4 wat..looks normal leh..i prefer the blue "M3"Originally posted by Vanquish:
Originally posted by Garage R:the 6 zonda is heard from my friend who is driving a GT2..eh the silver zonda not i say 1..i never say its me..i heard from other forums that he sold it..so i was just making sure
So you heard from your friend driving a GT2 or heard from his mom? Are you a lurker from other forums? Not just because you saw a Z3 and a 5 Series in other people's house, you say that you know them.Originally posted by Garage R:eh i cant remember his number plate for his GT2..heard his mom told me no.1
if its wrong,i only know his house have a Z3 3.0 n a 523i