u can easily make 1..just go sim lim there to buy can liao, they even install for uOriginally posted by ShutterBug:I think it's high time cars are given an option for onboard video cam which can be activated to record Road Harrassments by pressing a button on the dashboard.
You know like those seen in American Police cars.
Upon activation the video cam will automatically display date and time as it records, and all the video data is recorded into an onboard high capacity hard disk and can be downloaded into a large capacity thumbdrive or built-in DVD writer onto a DVD disc.
If parking cameras can be made standard feature, I don't see why a Road Bully / Road Harrassment Camera can't be?
Yah horr...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u can easily make 1..just go sim lim there to buy can liao, they even install for u
Pls don't record me, otherwise I will keep forcing you out of lane into the road divider.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Yah horr...?
I going to Sim Lim Square today...!!
KNN... these people must be recorded!!!![]()
Are you going to fit it on your jaguar, or your van, or both?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Alamak I should have realized this earlier..!!
Now I'm so excited!![]()
both lah..Originally posted by ditzy:Are you going to fit it on your jaguar, or your van, or both?![]()
wah... Jaguar!Originally posted by ShutterBug:both lah..
knn.. the Jag left side kenna kock already,.,,,
No lah not rich.. do business and saved like hell to get one...Originally posted by markzz:wah... Jaguar!
Rich sia..
Better not cycle too near u... later my bike "kok " your car, I wun be able to afford the repairs![]()
no time to tryOriginally posted by redpicanto:Report police? Forget it. Two of my friends too report police of road bullies to police but in the end, call back and tell u no sure no. plate?![]()
wah u very brave lehOriginally posted by Disappointment:Heng, that malay beng neber let me see. Surely will use company's lorry to let him ram the back, then see if he still give me the XL look boh.![]()
Dun play play......... ever did it to a xia lan kei. In the end, his car cannot drive and need to tow away. My lorry still can drive but i want tow truck come and tow. Make that bas**** pay more.
Sure or not. Don't dua kang lah. You use your lorry to ram his back? He never make mata report, or better still, his insurance company never come zi xiao you?Originally posted by Disappointment:Heng, that malay beng neber let me see. Surely will use company's lorry to let him ram the back, then see if he still give me the XL look boh.![]()
Dun play play......... ever did it to a xia lan kei. In the end, his car cannot drive and need to tow away. My lorry still can drive but i want tow truck come and tow. Make that bas**** pay more.
huh wad u mean? for wad?Originally posted by drumstick:Steph... mind letting us know whats the number plate and car model and colour?
Juz remove away the first 2 letter and last letter.
Hrmm.. maybe can gather a few frends and play box again.. lolz..
Haiz....... I think you neber see my post properly...... I said i let him ram my company lorry back. I claimed his insurance....... I think either you can't comprehend my statement or you're just plain stupid.Originally posted by LetterboxMind:Sure or not. Don't dua kang lah. You use your lorry to ram his back? He never make mata report, or better still, his insurance company never come zi xiao you?
Either that bodoh got no insurance, or you seriously dua kang.
Oh btw, if you really did what you said, i still must say you lagi salah. People sia lan you, you buay song use your vehicle to ram theirs? Where's the logic? So what if it's company lorry? It's not even road rage lor, it's called bo tao nao. imo.
Plus, i want to know what you told your company about the damage. What you say? "Oh some taxi in front zamp brake i no time to brake". Or "some sia lang kia try to action, so I RAM his car".![]()
Originally posted by Kel^83:Thanks for helping me to clarify to LetterboxMind.
[b]LetterboxMind: he never ram pple... is he let that guy ram him ah...[/b]