-
-
It has been a very long since we had a meetup liao... So I have been tasked by another forumite to put up this post.
Meetup will take place @..
Date : 21st October 2006 (Saturday)
Time : 9pm till late
Venue: West Coast Mac (After a voracious round of voting!)
Plans : 9pm till dunno what time TCSS
After TCSS all attendees will vote to decide the next course of action. Democratic mah
No more confirmed test drives. The test driving of cars is all up to the drivers/owners comfort level with you. I think it would be safe to say that you would probably not feel comfortable letting another person drive your car on the first instance that you met up with them. Gotta see if they like you or not lah!
After that is completed we will probably proceed to supper (Suggestions for supper places welcome)
Dude I'm there!!
1. t3r(defaulted)
2. kr0n(defaulted)
3. Ae86tofu(defaulted)
4. tailslide(defaulted)
5. Subbx
6. nOrmalbOi
7. SoulFire21
8. tomsss
9. tofushop193
10. spec
11. jumpmanz
12. Tayysj
This meetup is open to everyone, whether you own a car or not, drive or not does not matter. To those who would like to come but do not know who to approach, you can send me a PM with your contacts and I would point you in the right direction from there.
P/s: Those who oppose the above setup, please give your ideas. Note that you would be incharge of all activities henceforth if you do.
This meetup is Go! Please make your way there at your convenience, hopefully on time. Hang around at the car park or go have a drink inside if your early. To those first-timers, please PM me and/or t3r your contacts so that we can get to you. Seeya there!
Due to legal reasons, I cannot search for a map for you or I might get sued. So for those who do not know how to get there, THIS is your best bet!Edited by nOrmalbOi 21 Oct `06, 2:23AM
-
-
-
Originally posted by tomsss:Ok this time i wanna come

See you there!
Originally posted by nightsky87:haha can i go?

All are welcome.
Originally posted by kentheman:haha...making a rare appearance....I still waiting..
Originally posted by FLameEvil:haha! almost mistaken the 5 Series for a M5
maybe i'll go... but im a P-plate
no
test drive for P-plate hor????No confirmed test driving. All depends on the car owners. Dun go hunting for one tho.
Originally posted by social87:i also wanna go le.but i dunno how to go dere.=(
and i also stay very very far away.=) anyone staying around AMK OR YCK area?hee hee hee.If you wan you could take a train/bus to the nearest place then we may arrange a car to go pick up all those who do not know how to get there. Alternatively, you may get lucky. I know at least 1 forumite who stays in the northeast. All depends on whether you pray regularly for good luck anot lah!

-
-
-
Originally posted by t3r:knn... i nv said anything my name 1st one come out.... whose 5? mine is pretty much stock... and no test driving on mine..

normalboi buy new car ah?
i wanna test drive tofu's new car
eh..why no char bo one?
got say ur name meh!!

me? no marnee leh..
tsktsk! say ur car cannot test drive but u wanna test drive tofu's car. u sure u can handle a manual
char bor waiting u to bring leh!!

-
-
-
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:If you wan you could take a train/bus to the nearest place then we may arrange a car to go pick up all those who do not know how to get there. Alternatively, you may get lucky. I know at least 1 forumite who stays in the northeast. All depends on whether you pray regularly for good luck anot lah!

lalalala
-