NOPE IT IS NOT ME!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Please refer to the 3rd post in this thread. If that is not you, I apologise. But if it is, I do not want to say anymore.
PFFTOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Never knew that there were Ar tards around who would wanna impersonate you.
I apologise then.
Hope I do not see you around in this thread anymore since now I am not flaming you or arrogantly undermining you. Unless of course you are turning up for this meetup, then I welcome you to pose and to vote where would you wan this meetup to happen.![]()
Originally posted by 0lala:PFFT
Oei dun like dat leh ... U BMW's Chief Mech ... Timing belt suan de lao she moh?Originally posted by AE86tofu:cannot la...later my timing belt break hw....![]()
Need leh Need la Need Lor ... Whoa lau ... last time i was all the way behind the pack i thought still got car to wait for ... in the end all infront leowOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Another time perhaps. This time round I think theres no need for our passports![]()
Let those who wanna go, go with you. Myself, I'm staying in sgOriginally posted by johncooper:Need leh Need la Need Lor ... Whoa lau ... last time i was all the way behind the pack i thought still got car to wait for ... in the end all infront leow
Lucky got a Red Rex kind enough to accompany me
Whoa lau i missed out the fun ... go leh go leh![]()
wah.. fierce sia.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Let those who wanna go, go with you. Myself, I'm staying in sg![]()
Where got fierce... /sweatOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah.. fierce sia.![]()
ppl o'levels leh...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Where got fierce... /sweat
U coming?
nope. like what the master mechanic said, i have to study.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Where got fierce... /sweat
U coming?
Simi lai eh? Can eat?Originally posted by AE86tofu:ppl o'levels leh...![]()
Excuses! Whole day surf sgforums != study!!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nope. like what the master mechanic said, i have to study.
screwed up my prelims already, i need to redeem myself.
mine at kallang mac u say timing buay gam .. d@mn youOriginally posted by YiFengz:wa so far again...always west coast mac -_-"...can kallang mac nxt time... more centralise...
Majority wanted WCM...Originally posted by YiFengz:wa so far again...always west coast mac -_-"...can kallang mac nxt time... more centralise...
Originally posted by nick34:mine at kallang mac u say timing buay gam .. d@mn you
Defaulted == everytime theres a meetup, they will be there. You coming?Originally posted by Tayysj:defaulted = not going?
wahh.. some inviting speech.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:To all who want to turn up to put a face to all the nicks, please refer to the first post of this thread for all the up-to-date information. Everyone is welcome and let us petrolheads talk about our common passion! Cars!
Seeya there!![]()
ur timing so early leh...i gotta accompany my gf in the day...Originally posted by nick34:mine at kallang mac u say timing buay gam .. d@mn you