i dunno what time my meetup ends ... if you guys saw a gang of my car type go WCM then i will be there lor hahahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
u coming?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wahh.. some inviting speech.![]()
Then look for the most beng one and I'll see you?Originally posted by nick34:i dunno what time my meetup ends ... if you guys saw a gang of my car type go WCM then i will be there lor hahaha
mine is the only one with a spoiler bah ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Then look for the most beng one and I'll see you?![]()
Guo ran shi bengOriginally posted by nick34:mine is the only one with a spoiler bah ...![]()
You are very welcome to join us.Originally posted by jumpmanz:hmmm. i just booked out. am i invited?![]()
Originally posted by Tayysj:hmm ok i think i'll b there
Seeya there!! Votes closed. Confirmed meeting up @ West Coast Mac le! Just tune your GPS and follow!!Originally posted by Tayysj:oh and if the vote's still on i vote for either newton/kallang VS wcm. yea.
got fierce lar ... i scaredededededededededededededededededed leowOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Where got fierce... /sweat
U coming?
Originally posted by Kel^83:KEL > Whoa lao ... mai ah neh leh
[b]johncooper: if you are last then I'll be way way behind u liao... [/b]
tbc. mind passing me ur contacts?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:You are very welcome to join us.![]()
most likely..u?Originally posted by casshern:kenthebotakman, u going?
Drive there..?Originally posted by johncooper:got fierce lar ... i scaredededededededededededededededededed leow
how to go ????![]()
Done. Do not be disappointed tho.Originally posted by jumpmanz:tbc. mind passing me ur contacts?
might be tempted to drop by and see ter bling bling car.![]()
haha... correct mah... :pOriginally posted by johncooper:KEL > Whoa lao ... mai ah neh leh![]()
Originally posted by Kel^83:haha... correct mah... :p
Good idea ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Drive there..?
wrong! I drive Kah ... how to be faster then u ?Originally posted by Kel^83:haha... correct mah... :p
ops my mistake .. my club currently got 3 with spoilerOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Guo ran shi beng![]()