Originally posted by Garage R:i saw his house has a black hummer H2..a black diablo VT..a black Chrysler 300c..a Black Jaguar (dunno which model) yep i dun think he has a ferrari..
I think he does have a Ferrari, because usually I see a car under a red (I'm quite sure Ferrari) cover.Originally posted by Garage R:i saw his house has a black hummer H2..a black diablo VT..a black Chrysler 300c..a Black Jaguar (dunno which model) yep i dun think he has a ferrari..
Yup that's true! But only applies to those V8 models i think. H3 has a 6 cylinder engine. H3 is used mainly as a transport vehicle i think. H1 , though won't be in SG, are for those who wants pure adrenaline. H1 is the most ex model. 100k and over in USD. Its the same as the HUMVEE in terms of technical specifications. A turbo-charged V8(i want that!!!!!!!). Stupid sia! Why americans have so much V8 engine powered cars/trucks, but SG only have none or abit? I want a Chevy 350 V8, at first NA, then use twin turbo-charger for it! If only i lived in US, then be an engine mechanic, then own a workshop or something, then can rebuilt and retune an old V8 engine, from a crappy 175bhp, hopefully upgrade to about 230-250 bhp, NA engine. IF possible, some V8s can be pushed up to 1100bhp, minimum 500-640bhp!!!!! Then got $$ liao upgrade to Twin-Turbo! I WANT A V8 BADLY!!!!!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:wow a H2... btw hummers drink petrol like running water ah...serious ah...
i heard from my friend that the whole block of house is his..hahaOriginally posted by Elysium7:I think he does have a Ferrari, because usually I see a car under a red (I'm quite sure Ferrari) cover.
Oh, the Chrysler 300C and jaguar are his too? Haha I used to think it was the house next door for some reason
Indeed you can get that in your dreamsOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yup that's true! But only applies to those V8 models i think. H3 has a 6 cylinder engine. H3 is used mainly as a transport vehicle i think. H1 , though won't be in SG, are for those who wants pure adrenaline. H1 is the most ex model. 100k and over in USD. Its the same as the HUMVEE in terms of technical specifications. A turbo-charged V8(i want that!!!!!!!). Stupid sia! Why americans have so much V8 engine powered cars/trucks, but SG only have none or abit? I want a Chevy 350 V8, at first NA, then use twin turbo-charger for it! If only i lived in US, then be an engine mechanic, then own a workshop or something, then can rebuilt and retune an old V8 engine, from a crappy 175bhp, hopefully upgrade to about 230-250 bhp, NA engine. IF possible, some V8s can be pushed up to 1100bhp, minimum 500-640bhp!!!!! Then got $$ liao upgrade to Twin-Turbo! I WANT A V8 BADLY!!!!!Anyone dream about that?
isn't that everyone's dreams tooOriginally posted by ceecookie:Indeed you can get that in your dreams![]()