Originally posted by MucusPucus:Like not so rare nowadaysThe white gallardo will be rare for next one week
it might be a V8 vantage...Originally posted by freakass:I saw the reaer lights quite clearly... It doesnt look like the Vanquish's rear lights...
Aiyo how come u seem to know all the exotic car owners in sg one? u president of sg exotic car club?Originally posted by Mckenz:The white gallardo will be rare for next one weekOwner in Japan
I'm just a sweeper on sg roadsOriginally posted by HeXy:Aiyo how come u seem to know all the exotic car owners in sg one? u president of sg exotic car club?![]()
hahaha i m digging for gold in orchard road..Originally posted by Mckenz:I'm just a sweeper on sg roads![]()
sweeping sg roads no need people liao..now they got vacum trucks to do it..hmmm..maybe those trucks are rare..becos u seems to be sweeping the road without seeing 1 yet..hahhaa whose gonna post the vacum truck?Originally posted by Mckenz:I'm just a sweeper on sg roads![]()
only?mmm..there should be around 60 i think..Originally posted by sand king:if im not wrong there are like 50 Gallardos?
I think i read from last month's Torque magazine that the number is 50. Lemme double checkOriginally posted by Garage R:only?mmm..there should be around 60 i think..
Ack, this particular one spotted so many times in a few weeks laio! the SGH doctor one!! ack ack ack!Originally posted by MucusPucus:Like not so rare nowadays![]()

yup, saw it yday when i went to ubi with my dad to see his new car. anyone have any idea is this a new car or what?Originally posted by haowee:saw this new S class a few times
S300 7G-Tronic
Hmm...anything happens to you? I see that you keep visiting hospital recently..Originally posted by Elysium7:Wait, is new S300 the same as S300 7 G-tronic? Because I also saw S300 at the hospital owned by doctor but didnt know it was rare car?
Not SGH lahOriginally posted by sand king:Ack, this particular one spotted so many times in a few weeks laio! the SGH doctor one!! ack ack ack!
ack, really meh? i tot i saw a sticker with a red cross, sg is red cross right?Originally posted by Mckenz:Not SGH lah![]()
UncommonOriginally posted by WhamBamTyMam:are porsches carrera 4s rare?
Family member had operation there just over a week ago, so went to visit there everyday for a few days, nothing happened to meOriginally posted by Mckenz:Hmm...anything happens to you? I see that you keep visiting hospital recently..
I see...regards to yr family member.Originally posted by Elysium7:Family member had operation there just over a week ago, so went to visit there everyday for a few days, nothing happened to me
Originally posted by sand king:ack, really meh? i tot i saw a sticker with a red cross, sg is red cross right?