Thanks, everything went fineOriginally posted by Mckenz:I see...regards to yr family member.
Thanks!Originally posted by Elysium7:Thanks, everything went fine
Oh yeah Sand King, the hospital might be a bit easier to identify if you see my DB9 picture on page 7![]()
yea..and when it seems to get better the rain suddenly turn back to heavyOriginally posted by sand king:Thanks!
-.- its raining again...
Yea,dam no luck on me see an Elise again...Originally posted by ceecookie:yea..and when it seems to get better the rain suddenly turn back to heavy![]()

Nice, what country is that in?Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:Mercedes-benz sl600
heh sg ambulance become white gallardos liao..ok wheres the knife? i wanna cut myself n call 995Originally posted by sand king:ack, really meh? i tot i saw a sticker with a red cross, sg is red cross right?
Originally posted by Garage R:heh sg ambulance become white gallardos liao..ok wheres the knife? i wanna cut myself n call 995![]()
this car , it seems to be belong to my residential area here. thr's someone driving this car in my neighbourhood. wonder if it's himOriginally posted by MucusPucus:AE86![]()
hope those exp cars kena submerged in waters. then its gg for themOriginally posted by Vanquish:wow been away for a while and this thread has jump so many pages...
anyway these few days keep raining, and some places flooded. if u seen the news, flooding was quite serious at thomson area, i bet any lambo would be totally submerged in the water considering the height of the water. this kinda weather i don't think many owners will drive their nice cars out
somewhere in Chit Chat forum, already saw one S2000 kena pwned by the flood already, got ppl pushing itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hope those exp cars kena submerged in waters. then its gg for them

NPNTOriginally posted by Elysium7:Just now saw yellow Gallardo SE parked outside Four Seasons Hotel, maybe it's stranded and doesnt want to get stuck in floods![]()
*looks at his siggy* your milk come from where one ah?Originally posted by yongboyboy:NPNT
yea was on the news..this car damn familiar leh..i cant remember whose..modded with cf trunk n hood..quite chio but now its wasted..the water went into the car..hahaha swayOriginally posted by tomsss:somewhere in Chit Chat forum, already saw one S2000 kena pwned by the flood already, got ppl pushing it
checked under 1motoring, its an 86...Originally posted by vertmonyet:maybe a teacher owns it?
because my friend who used to study in Yishun Primary said a teacher there owns one. not sure if it's an ae86 or ae85.
You come here just to say this?Originally posted by yongboyboy:NPNT

Smart Roadster. here's a clearer example:Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:[can anyone ID this car??Saw it in taiwan and can't tell what car issit...