Originally posted by Jo-d:hey there are some pics of mad arse rides on here![]()
german sports carOriginally posted by freakass:Hey hey... so what car did your old man buy for you?Tell us!
walao.. german sports car still considered lousy ah? letme think, is it the Porsche Boxster? Im struggling to afford one jap WRX..Originally posted by DcR:german sports carlousy one la ..
German? Lousy? Say again????Originally posted by DcR:german sports carlousy one la ..

shld post this in the taxi forum, but nvm laOriginally posted by Garage R:i saw a white colour toyota camry taxi this morning..didnt take any pics becos of the lights..isit rare? its quite rare for now rite? only saw 1 b4..

it looks nice with the black tailights..Originally posted by Garage R:nope..not the new camry..the previous model..
anyway its been a long time since i post a pic..so heres 1..
btw..the murcielago is beside a maybach 62..oh n i notice alot of owners are starting to mod their murcielago by smoking the tailights black..haha
i have more pics..but dun really have the time to edit them yet..i got 2 pics of murcielago..1 maybach.1 ferrari 612.1 bently flying spur+++all from the same carpark..Originally posted by Vanquish:it looks nice with the black tailights..![]()
Eh take pics of ur lambo and ferrari so we can see see leh.. haha.. what lambo model ur father driving? Gallardo? LP640?Originally posted by DcR:no la i dont mean it that way, i mean its a german sports car but low end one la ... have a lambo already so dont see the practicality in having too many supercars la ...
walao.. which condo is that? got so many supercars..Originally posted by Garage R:i have more pics..but dun really have the time to edit them yet..i got 2 pics of murcielago..1 maybach.1 ferrari 612.1 bently flying spur+++all from the same carpark..
heh..cant remember the name of it..but that condo is full of security around..even the lift has 2 inside..Originally posted by HeXy:walao.. which condo is that? got so many supercars..Find one day i sneak in and see see
Not to mention the Bentley's, a Testarossa, some F430's and 360's, Gallardo, and everyone seems to be driving a new S-ClassOriginally posted by tomsss:Should be Ardmore Park Luxury Apartments, has 2 basement carparks. Inside got 3 RR Phantoms, some other older RR models and all the whatever supercar you can find... all inside there lah![]()
Yes that Testarossa.... when hidden behind a pillar u look at the bumper, you think its a 355Originally posted by Elysium7:Not to mention the Bentley's, a Testarossa, some F430's and 360's, Gallardo, and everyone seems to be driving a new S-Class![]()
yes a gallardo. wont post pictures la but from my previous pics you can see tt i was in the lambo warehouse behind euroauto ... unless 1 of the moderators wants to volunteer to follow me down la to eurosports this week haha ... other than that, you'll have to take my word for itOriginally posted by HeXy:Eh take pics of ur lambo and ferrari so we can see see leh.. haha.. what lambo model ur father driving? Gallardo? LP640?
Shall we switch our rides?Originally posted by DcR:yes a gallardo. ...
lol ... but noOriginally posted by Mckenz:Shall we switch our rides?![]()
If I don't take your word about the warehouse pics, can I follow you down to Eurosports?Originally posted by DcR:yes a gallardo. wont post pictures la but from my previous pics you can see tt i was in the lambo warehouse behind euroauto ... unless 1 of the moderators wants to volunteer to follow me down la to eurosports this week haha ... other than that, you'll have to take my word for it
and tomsss is right, it is ardmore park. i posted some pics of ardmore's carpark before when I was visiting some friends ...
aiya ... thats why i say ... get one of the moderators to follow me lohOriginally posted by Elysium7:If I don't take your word about the warehouse pics, can I follow you down to Eurosports?![]()