around 1.3 millionOriginally posted by Lambo:haha i seeanyway how much is a LP640 now?
Sorry....it's 2 LP640 in spore currently. My bad.Originally posted by Elysium7:Very nice pics Vanquish, S55 isn't something you see very often, and the LP640 speaks for itself. I still think it's cool that even though we are a tiny country, we already have 3 LP640's here
But whats with the Disney font![]()
Yellow gone... not in sg.Originally posted by Elysium7:I thought there's 3? The fighter jet one at motor show, that grey one, and a yellow one?
i see.. thinking back the normal murcie cost around the same when it was released last timeOriginally posted by Mckenz:around 1.3 million![]()
Around 1.1 million depends on options.Originally posted by Lambo:i see.. thinking back the normal murcie cost around the same when it was released last time
How much is the murcielago now?
at first when the s55 came we thought it was a fake one, but hearing the engine and the badges, we juz couldn't believe our eyes, impossible that a guy driving a fake s55amg meeting lambo owners for dinner.Originally posted by Elysium7:Very nice pics Vanquish, S55 isn't something you see very often, and the LP640 speaks for itself. I still think it's cool that even though we are a tiny country, we already have 3 LP640's here
But whats with the Disney font![]()
crashed? lol jk... maybe sent to Italy to do the airbrush paint job?Originally posted by Mckenz:Yellow gone... not in sg. *secret*
maybe...Orginally posted by sand king:What is the cheapest exotic car? The Elise right?

no lah, the Fiat Punto.Originally posted by sand king:What is the cheapest exotic car? The Elise right?

she like cannot park properly leh...Hai..i think i better don't comment on rich people parking..i suppose it is hard to park properly..No offence to those driving these type of cars one ah..Originally posted by Vanquish:this morning was having breakfast at IKEA, saw this f430... female driver

the inside is short and damn low... too low for meOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:[i think new tuscani make over ah..look nice lor..i only took the front, the back also look very nice..
She just doesn't want anyone to park right up next to her and potentially scratch the car or cause any damage by accidentally opening the door too far or something. Better safe than sorry, and by the looks of it the carpark is pretty empty anyway so she isn't really causing a big problemOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:she like cannot park properly leh...Hai..i think i better don't comment on rich people parking..i suppose it is hard to park properly..No offence to those driving these type of cars one ah..
That lot is meant for one car... the space is too small for 2Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:she like cannot park properly leh...Hai..i think i better don't comment on rich people parking..i suppose it is hard to park properly..No offence to those driving these type of cars one ah..
aha..the 54 again..easy to identify considering the Miura corse kitOriginally posted by Vanquish:paiseh.. lamborghinis again... but no choice
pics taken with camera phone, very bad
along tanglin road (outside crescent gal's sch)
Yep thats indeed Miura corsa kit, heres upclose of one of his rimsOriginally posted by ceecookie:aha..the 54 again..easy to identify considering the Miura corse kit

oh btw im not sure whether to take close sideway shot eg interior...after kenna security guard againOriginally posted by Elysium7:Yep thats indeed Miura corsa kit, heres upclose of one of his rims