i tot not rare?? like see so many time lidatOriginally posted by Garage R:we are looking at sg rare cars...not overseas..btw sangking never seen a copen b4?![]()
Originally posted by Elysium7:i aways frequent this place last time... butever since this dealer undergo revamp i nv go liao... finally they have lamorghinis in the showroom. last tym onli had porsche, aston martin and etc
[b]A certain exotic car dealer very close to town
Did Autoinc only move into this place a few months ago? Never noticed them there beforeOriginally posted by Vanquish:i aways frequent this place last time... butever since this dealer undergo revamp i nv go liao... finally they have lamorghinis in the showroom. last tym onli had porsche, aston martin and etc
Originally posted by Caligynephobia:Wah, SG gangster car
copen rare la..less then 10 in sg..maybe u have been seeing the same 1 over n over again..Originally posted by sand king:i tot not rare?? like see so many time lidat
really meh? always see one of these when i go to orchard... i rmb got gray and some light colors.!Originally posted by Garage R:copen rare la..less then 10 in sg..maybe u have been seeing the same 1 over n over again..
heard that theres a couple of silvers.red.yellow.white..then i dunno liao..i only see this few colours..i so far only talked to the yellow 1..he told me he know most of the owners..becos theres less then 12.Originally posted by sand king:really meh? always see one of these when i go to orchard... i rmb got gray and some light colors.!
they were there all along... never moved in or out b4. last tym whe they were undergoing revamp, there were curtains blocking, so coudn't see wat's inside. now u post the pic den i know that the curtains are taken off and they are back.Originally posted by Elysium7:Did Autoinc only move into this place a few months ago? Never noticed them there before
Also this isn't their main place where they keep all their inventory right? In todays Straits Time classifieds they say they have a few more Gallardo's, Porsche's and Ferrari's for sale, but only have about 4 cars on display at that store.
wah were u there on friday ? i knw there's a white m3 there as well dunno if thats a real M3..Originally posted by sand king:
Aston Martin DB9
erm... i think so its at souk madinat there lor! if u know.. bhahahOriginally posted by WhamBamTyMam:hey calig that place looks familiar. is it the one near wild wadi?
oh, issit... cool, rarer then lambos in sg hahaOriginally posted by Garage R:heard that theres a couple of silvers.red.yellow.white..then i dunno liao..i only see this few colours..i so far only talked to the yellow 1..he told me he know most of the owners..becos theres less then 12.
Nope neber see any M3 on friday, but on.... tues i saw a M5.Originally posted by ETboy:wah were u there on friday ? i knw there's a white m3 there as well dunno if thats a real M3..
go PS now, theres a yellow one parked outside it.Originally posted by Garage R:copen rare la..less then 10 in sg..maybe u have been seeing the same 1 over n over again..

hahaha!! u damn funny leh..u can become our tour guide man!hahahaa lolOriginally posted by Vanquish:SL500
HOLLAND VILLAGE JUNCTION?
911 Turbo
NEAR ANG MO KIO CENTRAL?
Skyline
I DUNNO WHERE...BUT U 4GOT TO ERASE NUMBER PLATE
78' Datsun
SOMEWHERE IN BUKIT BATOK?
its ok la...Originally posted by Caligynephobia:piangs.. OK LOR SORRY HOR NEXT TIME DON'T POST EXOTICS FROM OVERSEAS.
the white M3 is 555? if not then dun think its real 1..becos heard that theres only 1 real M3 coupe in sg..unless u saw a M3 cabrioOriginally posted by ETboy:wah were u there on friday ? i knw there's a white m3 there as well dunno if thats a real M3..

Yep thats a 599 bro! And the Maserati is a Quattroporte yes. When did you take these pics, today?Originally posted by sand king:
612 or 599?? with the owner (2nd pic, with the red Ferrari cap) looking at me.
Not sure which model is this, a Quattroporte?
WOOT! 599GTB Florando right? Saw at the car show @ suntec. this one the rims not as nice as the one i saw at the car show.Originally posted by Elysium7:Yep thats a 599 bro! And the Maserati is a Quattroporte yes. When did you take these pics, today?