Damn I've yet to see one except at the carshow!Originally posted by sand king:WOOT! 599GTB Florando right? Saw at the car show @ suntec. this one the rims not as nice as the one i saw at the car show.
its the 2nd 599 i saw, the 1st one was at the car show
yea, took them today, there was a Cayanne and a few others but did not bother![]()
I thought it was a 612 at 1st!! until i double check at exotic spotters, the front air intakes look diff.Originally posted by Elysium7:Damn I've yet to see one except at the carshow!
Yeah I agree, I prefer the 'pentagram' rims like the one at car show as well.
But I can't see any owner in the 2nd pic wearing a Ferrari hat?
Nope:Originally posted by Elysium7:Oh, haha didn't see him the first time around. Presume you know it's the owner because he got into the car and drove away after you took the picture? Should have asked him to rev up a little bit for you
599 and 612 look similar yeah, I think most obvious distinction is probably from the back - the 599 only has 2 tail-lights and the 612 has 4
That was me actually... I wasnt afraid that you might scratch my car... Just wondering if you are one of the forumers frm sgForums...Originally posted by sand king:Nope:
1: He is wearing a Ferrari Cap
2: He is looking at me.
3: He is the only one looking at me.
4: He looked rich.
5: He wana make sure i never scratch his car.
Ok:
-599 2 tail lights
-612 4 tail lights![]()
yea, whats your car's plate number?Originally posted by freakass:That was me actually... I wasnt afraid that you might scratch my car... Just wondering if you are one of the forumers frm sgForums...
Smart questionOriginally posted by sand king:yea, whats your car's plate number?
Originally posted by Mckenz:Smart question![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:teh 599 damn chio... the 2nd pic u took can see the unique c-pillar![]()

Originally posted by Garage R:lol..sand king here i m..heh
wa sexy 599 in the rain! lol..nice pics..just abit too small..
next time i gotto wear a ferrari cap,look rich n stand beside a enzo at hilton..then let u take pics..

i dont know why but i like the 599 onesOriginally posted by Garage R:lol..the ferrari CS rims looks way better![]()
c-pillar is the 3rd pillar from the front of the carOriginally posted by sand king:whats a C pillar?
cool, did not know that, but whats so unique abt it?Originally posted by SBS9828X:
The flying buttress C pillars are the most distinctive feature of the Fiorano and are designed to redirect airflow over the small lip spoiler on the rear decklid. These in conjunction with the shaped undertray allow the Fiorano to exhibit a degree of stability at very high speeds that was lacking in its predecessor, by contributing downforce and aerodynamic efficiency without the need for ungainly wings and spoilers.Originally posted by sand king:cool, did not know that, but whats so unique abt it?

Spot on for allOriginally posted by Vanquish:SL500
HOLLAND VILLAGE JUNCTION?
911 Turbo
NEAR ANG MO KIO CENTRAL?
Skyline
I DUNNO WHERE...BUT U 4GOT TO ERASE NUMBER PLATE
78' Datsun
SOMEWHERE IN BUKIT BATOK?
Oh, haha maybe i got it wrong.Originally posted by Elysium7:Sand King, I'm not totally 100% if that was the owner before, because when I was at Orchard just now at 11:30 the 599 was still parked there in the same spot. Although I could be easily be wrong and possibly the owner has an event at the hotel or somewhere nearby maybe for the evening? Find it a little odd though if the car was there the whole time since early afternoon.
Only got a few low quality night shots though
Also got to see LP640
haha... the bedok carpark looks same for all housing estate. a bit hard to figure outOriginally posted by MucusPucus:Spot on for all...sorry bout e skyline's plate
(taken @ bedok central)
haha ask freakass whether he was there for the whole day lor...Originally posted by Elysium7:Sand King, I'm not totally 100% if that was the owner before, because when I was at Orchard just now at 11:30 the 599 was still parked there in the same spot. Although I could be easily be wrong and possibly the owner has an event at the hotel or somewhere nearby maybe for the evening? Find it a little odd though if the car was there the whole time since early afternoon.
Only got a few low quality night shots though
Also got to see LP640
Haha ok I PM freakass and ask where he was for the whole dayOriginally posted by Vanquish:haha ask freakass whether he was there for the whole day lor...
he say is his car ma. so clarify with him.. =)
this LP640 is the one at stomp???