Originally posted by KLZW:yesterday i saw a lady drove this. while i on the bus talking on the phone

Originally posted by kaeden:the infamous maroon 'm6'![]()
Ya correct plate.Originally posted by Garage R:FAKE FAKE FAKE..saw this b4 and i have posted it b4 also..6888 rite? fake 1 la..the window trim is chrome..the real m6 dun have chrome 1..n the rim he is using is ACS..not the real M6 rims..no one would change a real M6 rims to a ACS rims..
You can check it out at onemotoring using the plate number.Originally posted by sand king:Ya correct plate.
So its just a 645 or 630 or 650 right?
How sia, i go onemotoring so many time laio cannot seem to find the search thingy.Originally posted by HeXy:You can check it out at onemotoring using the plate number.
But its still an expensive car.
https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFeeOriginally posted by sand king:How sia, i go onemotoring so many time laio cannot seem to find the search thingy.

Looks like the front of an Elise from this angleOriginally posted by Mckenz:The 2nd 599GTB in Spore...
thanks!!Originally posted by Elysium7:https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee
drool...Originally posted by Mckenz:The 2nd 599GTB in Spore...

not exactly. But the Chaser JZX100 is. Ever saw only example here, should be PI one. Oh and it's white in colour... i think.Originally posted by MucusPucus:Is this Celsior rare? (sorry lousy unclear pic)
Originally posted by LH83:The only skylines on sale in Singapore are 2nd hand ones... You an only import cars that are less than 3 yrs old... www.sgcarmart.com has q few on sale...
As for the supra... only one left I think... not street legal... the other black supra got totalled in an accident a while back... came out in the news...
And no one will look down on you just cos you like the skyline... I like it too... its also one of my favourites...![]()

how come doctor all so rich one ar?Originally posted by Vanquish:gleneagles hospitalshld be a doctor's car
no lah.. its a common excuse for ppl to say hp no batt when they cannot produce picturesOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:hmm saw a black nissan sunny with a fairladyZ badge cant take a pic of it cause hp bo batt like tat rare???![]()