Those Wish in Dist10 is the 2nd or 3rd car ah.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u would be surprised that Dist. 10 Freehold condo also got toyota wish leh.. i seen b4 lol
and no i dun stay there.. i HDB nia... just so happen my car park really bo wish![]()
Friend...the author talk about PERFORMANCE...not fuel consumption when he compared Pajero with a Sportage.Originally posted by silversurfer_41:pajero,sportage,rav4,harrier abt the same FC. U think pple nvr go car shopping ar? U think pple heavy footer like u ar? SLMJ... FC depends on the driver not the car... think b4 u type bitch.![]()
Why Janet business so bad meh? Sell Toyota loh. I just drove past Ubi yestersday..very packed!Originally posted by happyBABY:all tiam tiam lah.
go kia and look for janet buy car.v
should be ba..Originally posted by rojak12:Those Wish in Dist10 is the 2nd or 3rd car ah.
no lah.Originally posted by rojak12:Why Janet business so bad meh? Sell Toyota loh. I just drove past Ubi yestersday..very packed!
Who say cannot afford petrol? Who?Originally posted by silversurfer_41:to vivasg...
its possible to get at least 10km/l on a sportage... i've driven one b4 in malaysia using my fren's... and its 50-50 e'way and city... no fuel saving stuff. full tank will cost around 80-90 bux... standard in all SUV or 2l cars... sportage is a good vehicle... value for money and it performs as well as other SUVs...
my fuel tank costs as in big cars that i've driven b4:
1.camry - 70
2.sante fe - 80
3.cefiro - 80
4.rex - 70
5.perdana - 70
6.unser or prado - 80
7.pajero - 80.
my own car:
1.cerato - 60-70
2.pica - 40-55.
it all depends on what brand or grade of petrol u use. use cheaper one get more la... but the concern is this. u can afford to buy car, u cant afford buy petrol. like quite true aint it? so no matter how much its drinks, in return ur car will give u a pleasant ride. important thing, u sayang ur car, ur car sayang u back.![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:happyBaby == missqi?
No, you did not. But if you want to ask for opinons, you should just listen. If not, you already think it is like that and like this, then why ask? It is like a young married couple who engaged an Interior designer for their 1st house but in the end do all the drawing.Originally posted by vivasg:did I reply you rudely that make you felt I cannot take negative feedback?
When I say performance it doesnt necessary mean the engine itself. Different ppl different perception.
You have a good point, from day 1 I been pumping full tank, for my car as I don't like the hassle of pumping so often. Anyway good for you to able to save this
Anyway, thank everyone here for posting your points of view
Whahaha...finally I make you show your true self.Originally posted by silversurfer_41:CCB... rojak, did i reply to u abt vivasg fuel consumption??? U FUCKING CHEE BYE U BETTER WATCH UR FUCKING WORDS!!! FUCK YOU!! IF I'M A LOW LIFE BLOKE, HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN ME OWNING TWO CARS HERE IN SG AND 2 IN MALAYSIA? DONT YOU FUCKING TELL ME NPNT COS THAT IS BULLSHIT... YOU BETTER WATCH OUT... KARMA WILL SERVE YOU BACK!!!![]()
Given up on life for owners of ppl carriers?Originally posted by AE86tofu:those who buy ppl carriers are telling others that they've given up on life![]()
its like born,married,children,people carrier,standard stairlift,dead.![]()
You say you drive a Rex.Originally posted by rojak12:Given up on life for owners of ppl carriers?
Whahaha...can I ask you how much time you spend on your car each day?
How is your life so far?
Born.....then? How non-standard is yours? How old are you now? Do you have a difficult childhood? Kanna bully in school? whahahaha?
Don't judge a person by the car he owns.
You are the type who thinks family life sucks and cars is everything. Period.
Get a life, please.
You're welcome.Originally posted by vivasg:Hi Rojak12,
Thanks so much, that is really informative