Daihatsu Copen.Originally posted by choco B:*Frowns* I think I've seen something every similiar to that little Suzuki on our roads
With one cooper, I could buy 3 swifts.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun mind
but for tiny cars i wd prefer mini cooper
The QQ!Originally posted by choco B:*Frowns* I think I've seen something every similiar to that little Suzuki on our roads
ya h0rOriginally posted by Siaobell:yes..i think the car is cute...though looks a bit out-of-fashion.
and btw..the pics very familiar leh...![]()

ooh....this car looks nice..hehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it looks like the old morris minor
Confirm fail LTA regulations one .... the window too 'dark', exhuast pipe .... etc ...Originally posted by Mospeada:nope...
i will buy this
i have nice pics of vintage cars taken in adelaide when they had this annual meet for vintage car collectorsOriginally posted by Siaobell:ooh....this car looks nice..heh![]()
wah...i'll be waiting to see those vintage cars pics thenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i have nice pics of vintage cars taken in adelaide when they had this annual meet for vintage car collectors
one day i'll scan and post
those cars see oredi lau nua![]()
post liao, see hereOriginally posted by Siaobell:wah...i'll be waiting to see those vintage cars pics then![]()

x2Originally posted by Mospeada:nope...
i will buy this
what is this carOriginally posted by Bontakun:x2
x3
x4
x5
x6
x7
x8
x9
dun bother. girl reject you even before you can askOriginally posted by bboy18:i want to buy the girl![]()