hahahahaha.Originally posted by elvissiao:Hi i am new i jus learnt driving car.jus wanna know if sl500 is good my dad jus bought one for me i drive the car fast ar?how much issit i dunno my dad![]()

F430 only??..my dad bought me a F1 grand prix Ferrari ok..(get from petrol kiosk 1)..lolOriginally posted by LH83:Wah... sl500 sia... you so lucky!! My dad only bought the F430 for me... dun look as nice as your sl500 leh... But also quite fast ah...![]()
Wa i didnt know you got the F430.. I always wanted that one but my dad bought a gallardo for me instead.. so sad.. im so envious....Originally posted by LH83:Wah... sl500 sia... you so lucky!! My dad only bought the F430 for me... dun look as nice as your sl500 leh... But also quite fast ah...![]()
No problem la.. u professional driver ma.. as stated in ur profile..Originally posted by elvissiao:Hi i am new i jus learnt driving car.jus wanna know if sl500 is good my dad jus bought one for me i drive the car fast ar?how much issit i dunno my dad![]()
SL500?Originally posted by elvissiao:Hi i am new i jus learnt driving car.jus wanna know if sl500 is good my dad jus bought one for me i drive the car fast ar?how much issit i dunno my dad![]()
Erm.Originally posted by elvissiao:Hi i am new i jus learnt driving car.jus wanna know if sl500 is good my dad jus bought one for me i drive the car fast ar?how much issit i dunno my dad![]()
siao eh....that face already got a problem buying a pack of cig at mamashop liao...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:got license got car liao rite?
we have an outing this sunday. come join us pls. then we can compare whether the S500 or ur SL500 is more plush, and find out if ur SL500 can be faster than our F360.
pls PM lexibabe to find out where and how to find us. alternatively u can just find out the place we r gonna be at and come look for the cars instead
Dun say that DCX. His Father got him a SL500 maybe also got for him SKL Cig neh?? Dun so "Zek Ark" mah...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....that face already got a problem buying a pack of cig at mamashop liao...![]()