29 Aug, 07:08AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

WANNA RENT A PERFORMANCE CAR

Subscribe to WANNA RENT A PERFORMANCE CAR 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    50 posts since Feb '06
    • HI GUYS, i am interested in renting a performance car – honda accord euro, honda accord euro R, subaru imprezza wrx, subaru imprezza wrx sti, mitsubishi lancer evo. manual only. please let me know. cheers.

3,743 posts since May '05
    • for what? press accelerater VRRRROOOOOOOOOMMMM..... PSSSTTT then you'll feel very song ah hehe Laughing

Edited by tomsss 30 Dec `06, 9:22PM
    24,153 posts since Dec '02
    • go to any arcade n look for the intial d machine.

very cheap.... accident also nvr mind. no license no one cares & best of all no need petrol n road tax

1,570 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by tomsss:
      for what? press accelerater VRRRROOOOOOOOOMMMM..... PSSSTTT then you'll feel very song ah hehe Laughing

then will chu siao also.... Laughing

1,208 posts since Jun '06
    2,933 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by skeujin:
      go to any arcade n look for the intial d machine.

very cheap.... accident also nvr mind. no license no one cares & best of all no need petrol n road tax

for better effects, ask ur friend to fan u as if u are driving with the windows down

4,537 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by casshern:
      for better effects, ask ur friend to fan u as if u are driving with the windows down

Borrow a Turbo fan will be better. Laughing

1,570 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by buses_galore:
      Aston Martin is so much better in terms of looks feel and status eleveation Very Happy

xiao di di.... AM diff class... dun bring it in....

• you cannot has
    49,650 posts since Dec '03
    1,502 posts since Jul '05

No la initial D no good, he want performance car.. play WMMT2 instead! 815HP!!

• you cannot has
    • Originally posted by nightsky87:
      No la initial D no good, he want performance car.. play WMMT2 instead! 815HP!!

My 800hp bcnr33 always gets a burnout whenever it hits a farking wall. Laughing

98 posts since Feb '06
    4,879 posts since Jul '03

then hw much u charge for piaking Laughing Laughing Laughing

927 posts since Nov '05
  • you cannot has
    • You wanna buy my 800hp bcnr33? only $64, cheap! But you must renew the card after 60 plays hor. Laughing

124 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by -Recon-:
      HI GUYS, i am interested in renting a performance car - honda accord euro, honda accord euro R, subaru imprezza wrx, subaru imprezza wrx sti, mitsubishi lancer evo. manual only. please let me know. cheers.

hi bro, pls leave me yr contact number for me to contact you.i am renting my evo 9 at $240 per day. U must be 23 yr old and abve to rent.

Cheers,

1,502 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by allblacks:
      hi bro, pls leave me yr contact number for me to contact you.i am renting my evo 9 at $240 per day. U must be 23 yr old and abve to rent.

Cheers,

Shocked Shocked Shocked

50 posts since Feb '06
    • psst to all u silly idiots out there who give stupid replies. cant imagine how foolish and aimless your lives are! go get a life man!

1,208 posts since Jun '06
    50 posts since Feb '06
    • yah if you realise i dont come here often. but i try to keep a good impression of sgf.. but the few times i come it just keeps reminding me that this is where stupid ppl hang out. nonetheless aside from you, i believe there are non-silly ppl out there who use the forum well. so why dont we try keep it well instead of making silly remarks.

203 posts since Dec '05
      yah if you realise i dont come here often. but i try to keep a good impression of sgf.. but the few times i come it just keeps reminding me that this is where stupid ppl hang out. nonetheless aside from you, i believe there are non-silly ppl out there who use the forum well. so why dont we try keep it well instead of making silly remarks.

agree with u bro.

124 posts since Dec '05
      yah if you realise i dont come here often. but i try to keep a good impression of sgf.. but the few times i come it just keeps reminding me that this is where stupid ppl hang out. nonetheless aside from you, i believe there are non-silly ppl out there who use the forum well. so why dont we try keep it well instead of making silly remarks.

agree! Laughing

1,796 posts since Jun '06

agreed Mr. Green

63 posts since Aug '06
    7,929 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by allblacks:

Cheers,

u serious?

Shocked Shocked

Please Login or Signup to reply.