take note of his plate number...dont buy his carOriginally posted by Anima85:i was on my way to my friend home with my friend after lunch as i was on mc today x.x chao keng ! i was somewhere near jurong west av.1 there crossing the road , everything was normal till i heard loud bass tone music like those jap trance music far far away.. then my friend asked me , must be some Subaru ah bengs.. we crossed the road and waited at the bustop to see who that GREAT MORON was ..
WTF , it was a honda , the new model type , silver in colour .. and somehow .. the front tyres was like slanting and it zoomed sideways on a straight road.. the ah ma at the bus stop just stunted for like 1 min there ! lol.. wtf.. singapore drivers must be getting more and more daring .. hope tp catch this kind of people .. i know he got some skill but no need to do this kind of stunt .. as i heard from my friend who lives around here , that civic was owned by a ns man and is always doing his usual roundings at night here at jurong area , and was sighted doing that same stunt at near the bend at fuhua sec there.. wtf... things to take note , that moron is a P plate x.x
Hor hor~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Anima85:i was on my way to my friend home with my friend after lunch as i was on mc today x.x chao keng !
eh gina.. diam la...Originally posted by kenn3th:i can also say hor, got 1 civic, zhnged until it can drive so quick that it can go from 0 to 100 in 1 sec![]()
Npnt![]()
well, pratically or theory speaking, civic can be drift.Originally posted by Anima85:ok .. i have confrimed the model.. its a Civic FD 1.8 .. but by looking at this car's spec.. wtf ? drifting ? i highly doubt that a stock civic can do this .. this car is more like a normal saloon car.. thats all. it gives me a nissan sunny feeling.. but hell.. this is crazy.. a civic drifting.. god...
Originally posted by n0x:eh gina.. diam la...
dunno when is the right or wrong time one leh![]()
hmmm, i think doesnt matter honda or subaru, oso can drift, its the skills tat count rite?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:well, pratically or theory speaking, civic can be drift.![]()
Izzit? then Camry, Accord, Cefiro can drift?Originally posted by Cool-gal:hmmm, i think doesnt matter honda or subaru, oso can drift, its the skills tat count rite?
i think camry easiest to drift, FF car all very easy to i heard, alot of people in Saudi Arabia use camry drift like nuts, don't believe go to youtube and search saudi drift. siao lang one. hahaOriginally posted by HANDSOME_1:Izzit? then Camry, Accord, Cefiro can drift?
izzit??? who tell u one???Originally posted by Caligynephobia:i think camry easiest to drift, FF car all very easy to i heard, alot of people in Saudi Arabia use camry drift like nuts, don't believe go to youtube and search saudi drift. siao lang one. haha
It's quite well known that FR cars are easier to drift... since you need the rear wheels to lose traction... you can't control the power to the rear wheels in an FF car...Originally posted by Caligynephobia:i think camry easiest to drift, FF car all very easy to i heard, alot of people in Saudi Arabia use camry drift like nuts, don't believe go to youtube and search saudi drift. siao lang one. haha
for a while i tot is nick with his xiaohongOriginally posted by Anima85:i heard loud bass tone music like those jap trance music far far away.. then my friend asked me , must be some Subaru ah bengs.. we crossed the road and waited at the bustop to see who that GREAT MORON was ..
WTF , it was a honda , ........