the blind leading the blind.. u need to revise ur physics man..Originally posted by Caligynephobia:i heard from my friend one.. he also say that FF cars when up to speed, a quick flick of the steering wheel will result in drift. not true meh? i think quite true what. i mean u do quick flick then ur rear wheels lose traction then ur butt sway here sway there, wrong meh? if im not wrong i think for FR to drift still need to use handbrake?
Originally posted by Ponders:TS..
may i know your Unit and IC number.
because you are malingering.
orr, must be u la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats wr0ong with civic with loud music.. enjoy ma!
Care to tell why the maintenance for your civic is very high?Originally posted by valentinoo:take note of his plate number...dont buy his cari bought a civic..maintenace very high..the previous owner must be an ah beng
Hi Bro.. What car was that?Originally posted by Anima85:okok .. let me describe in better details.. i duno if its a drift or power sliding.. . what i saw was smoke coming out from the rear wheels AND front wheels ... and the vehicle was kinda like a 60 degree sideways .. .. so is it a drift or hard cornering or power sliding ? damn . i really want to see this fag on the streets again
he said it's a 1.8 FD.. and how the hell he noes it's a 1.8..Originally posted by HondaCraz:Hi Bro.. What car was that?
It would not be a call a drift. More of like power slide.Originally posted by HondaCraz:I'm just wondering if EK can drift?
Currently practising on drifting technic, but was not really that successful. Hehe
Thanks for your advice Bro. No wonder can't do it right. Haha..Originally posted by drumstick:It would not be a call a drift. More of like power slide.
With FF car.. most of the time require the use of handbrakes.
Those hard corners turning are not call drift. Its is called cornering unless when you doing cornering, pulled your handbrake, thats call power slide.
Why are drifter not using FF car to go for competition, it is actually, in drifiting competition, accuracy, daring, timing and gracefullness are the things required to earn points. And a FF car would not be able to perform like a FR car. Even awd with lsd like sti, the gracefullness is not there... Due to braking system and 4 wheel drive power distributed too equally.
Try on a FR car... you will notice its much easier to loss traction on the rear and to pick it up again...![]()
No problem bro... cozz I been thru this stage too before... lolz..Originally posted by HondaCraz:Thanks for your advice Bro. No wonder can't do it right. Haha..
i call that "oversteer"Originally posted by dcx:I once drifted my lao peh's pickup when making a right turn......or do you call that "skid"?![]()
or understeer?Originally posted by Garage R:i call that "oversteer"![]()
Haha.. True. See when free, meet up and discuss further..Originally posted by drumstick:No problem bro... cozz I been thru this stage too before... lolz..
Done quite a number of crazy stuff before....
1 advice: Do not try to pull handbrake when corning on a FF, unless your reactions and balls are fast and hard enough...
Now is just relac and drive like an old man... As what they say.. experience gain, lvl up... got to go thru it and learn it...
Somethings are just not meant to be...![]()
hehe, now he toyota liao leh...bz with his new frensOriginally posted by FireIce:for a while i tot is nick with his xiaohong![]()