Ferrari for SGD90k!

Subscribe to Ferrari for SGD90k! 35 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    17,272 posts since Oct '05
    1,521 posts since Jun '06
    11,510 posts since Oct '05
    1,343 posts since Jan '05
    34,847 posts since Apr '03
    • It's something worth buying, if you are interested in lavishing care and love on it.

Not for tiong chia drivers I'm afraid. Mm..Sundays with the hood opened and doing your own maintanence. Mr. Green

1,343 posts since Jan '05
    23,140 posts since Jul '04
    23,437 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:
      Hmm, but which one would be more nicer?

Driving along town with a old model Ferrari or with a topdown old model Merc? Laughing

In a perfect world? Both. Laughing Laughing

I'd go for the Ferrari though. More soul.

8,287 posts since Jul '06
    1,598 posts since Jun '06
    • wa SandKing..that falali for sale so long liao+on sgcarmart twice..now then u see ah? u damn lag leh.. Laughing

oh btw..i saw that merc at kallang for the merc meetup..hmmmm..VERY NICE CAR! his plates looks weird though..haha from far.i asume he is from merc club

23,437 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by Cool-gal:
      i think the merc looks nicer.

imagine a setting...

u r a billionaire... smoking a cigar... with the top down driving down a winding road next to a sea.. wearing alfred dunhill blazers.... Shocked

• Originally posted by Garage R:
      wa SandKing..that falali for sale so long liao+on sgcarmart twice..now then u see ah? u damn lag leh.. Laughing

oh btw..i saw that merc at kallang for the merc meetup..hmmmm..VERY NICE CAR! his plates looks weird though..haha from far.i asume he is from merc club

i older my kars via a kar-kia... no use yinternet nia....

273 posts since Dec '05
    5,121 posts since May '06
    • Laughing Laughing Laughing
      By the time u reach 150kmh, u'll either:

- kanna caught by Police.
      - stop becos of traffic light
      - get into an accident. Mr. Green

Cheers.
      C.K

• Originally posted by CKeer:
      Laughing Laughing Laughing
      By the time u reach 150kmh, u'll either:

- kanna caught by Police.
      - stop becos of traffic light
      - get into an accident. Mr. Green

Cheers.
      C.K

or stop by taxi with those ah pek driver who doesnt bother abt anything in front n behind..only bother to see the sidewalks Laughing

7,710 posts since Aug '06
    • Walao..it's a lousy Ferrari Mondial, of cuz it's cheap! It's consider trash even by Ferrari themselves..you use a Merc S500 and you can easy win it at a traffic light..lol..I won't even think about buying it..lol.. Laughing

• Originally posted by alleggerita:
      Walao..it's a lousy Ferrari Mondial, of cuz it's cheap! It's consider trash even by Ferrari themselves..you use a Merc S500 and you can easy win it at a traffic light..lol..I won't even think about buying it..lol.. Laughing

If you cannot appreciate love for Ferraris, and understand that it is not about speed all the time, please buzz off.

Intellect and passion beats being merely filthy rich any day of the week. Laughing

Edited by LazerLordz 26 Feb `07, 11:09PM
    2,404 posts since Mar '03
    • If I had the cash… I’d get that ferrari… just to maintain it… hehe… its rare enough in SG to be considered a collecters’ item I guess??

• Originally posted by alleggerita:
      Walao..it's a lousy Ferrari Mondial, of cuz it's cheap! It's consider trash even by Ferrari themselves..you use a Merc S500 and you can easy win it at a traffic light..lol..I won't even think about buying it..lol.. Laughing

As long as its a Ferrari, i would TLC it.

• Originally posted by sand king:
      As long as its a Ferrari, i would TLC it.

ya lor ya lor..he know nuts abt Ferraris..not like us..we have so many..

even if its a cheap ferrari,i can bet that u cant even afford it after 2months..that road tax n insurance can kill u liao Laughing

classics aint shit..they are beautys!
      modern sports cars(eg.lambos) are SUPER CARS!

• Originally posted by Garage R:
      ya lor ya lor..he know nuts abt Ferraris..not like us..we have so many..

even if its a cheap ferrari,i can bet that u cant even afford it after 2months..that road tax n insurance can kill u liao Laughing

classics aint shit..they are beautys!
      modern sports cars(eg.lambos) are SUPER CARS!

Agreed Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.