<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'how to keep car centralised in the lane?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/239833</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by paperx @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:40:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its just a guide for new learners or p plates..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw.. driving 2 years already&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:40:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6089203</guid>
      <author>paperx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by siaokao @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:33:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by paperx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;of cos i can drive.. passed long ago..
-.-&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
its is not constantly forcus on the ERP unit.. its juz a guide as u
drive.. i am not asking them to constantly to look at it when
driving.. just take a peek at it to make sure u are in the lane..
juz like when u checking your blind spot.. its just some guide for
those hu cant stay themselves in the lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i personally seen alot on the road.. hu drive like their
grandfather road.. and most pple need to siam them in order not to
get into any accident or scratches.. those pple is more
hazardous..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ok.. but there is really no need to use erp or wing mirror for
this at all.. remember not all erp transponders are mounted at the
same location, also not all cars have transponders (driving
overseas). Learning to drive the proper way will help u adapt to
different cars faster.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
btw, how "old" is your driver's license? &lt;img title="Mr. Green"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:33:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6089145</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by paperx @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:06:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by siaokao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;No offence bro.. bt can u drive?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I cannot imagine having to focus on ERP transponder, using that as
aim point while driving. Also, there is absolutely no need to use
wing mirrors to keep urself on the road. Driving ur style is
hazardous! &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;of cos i can drive.. passed long ago.. -.-&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
its is not constantly forcus on the ERP unit.. its juz a guide as u
drive.. i am not asking them to constantly to look at it when
driving.. just take a peek at it to make sure u are in the lane..
juz like when u checking your blind spot.. its just some guide for
those hu cant stay themselves in the lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i personally seen alot on the road.. hu drive like their
grandfather road.. and most pple need to siam them in order not to
get into any accident or scratches.. those pple is more
hazardous..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 13:06:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6089041</guid>
      <author>paperx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by siaokao @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 12:54:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;if i not wrong.. u can keep the ERP unit
inside the left line.. but near to it..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but best is to use side mirror.. wont wrong &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No offence bro.. bt can u drive?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I cannot imagine having to focus on ERP transponder, using that as
aim point while driving. Also, there is absolutely no need to use
wing mirrors to keep urself on the road. Driving ur style is
hazardous! &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 12:54:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6088940</guid>
      <author>siaokao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by paperx @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 10:23:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SEI:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;in my car the erp is in the middle then
how??&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if i not wrong.. u can keep the ERP unit inside the left line..
but near to it..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but best is to use side mirror.. wont wrong &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 10:23:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6088238</guid>
      <author>paperx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by SEI @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 02:10:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;2 ways to centralise your car in the
lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1. See your ERP device in yr car.. keep the ERP device inside the
lane but near to the right line or the lane.. the car will fall
perfectly centre in the lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. use side mirror.. ..see both side mirrors.. and be sure
thelength of the (side of the car to the line on the floor) is
equal on both side.. that will do the job..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in my car the erp is in the middle then how??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 02:10:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6087512</guid>
      <author>SEI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by R3SsH|n @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:54:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its a feeling thing right&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:54:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6087458</guid>
      <author>R3SsH|n</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by sinicker @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:44:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ditzy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Expressway not many arrows leh, highways
lagi more rare. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh. den for him, use normal roads to get to his destination
then. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:44:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6087422</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by Gackt247 @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:41:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My advice to u.. dun even bother to drive. You&#8217;re a hazard.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:41:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6087412</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by Cool-gal @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:29:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;now i noe&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:29:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6087372</guid>
      <author>Cool-gal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by monoslayer @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:10:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;use jedi mind trick. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:10:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6086993</guid>
      <author>monoslayer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by T.Ryousuke @ Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:05:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Concentrate, try to look far, dun always look at yr hand on the
steering, dun talk while driving. Relax n dun hold too tight.
steering may not be center, wheel alignment out- mostly towards
left side.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:05:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6097348</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by HolySniper @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 23:54:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;erh.. it juz come to me as center when i drive leh.. i oso didnt
bother check much and my instructor oso nv correct me.. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
maybe u nid to sit in vehicles more.. &lt;img title="Twisted Evil"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 23:54:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6086909</guid>
      <author>HolySniper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by ditzy @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:33:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sinicker:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;try to make the arrows run under your
gearbox.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Expressway not many arrows leh, highways lagi more rare.
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:33:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6086465</guid>
      <author>ditzy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by Elysium7 @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 21:28:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by freedom4ever:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;one of the tire is punctured? &lt;img title=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha nah, for some reason I had tendency to make my driving
position (where I'm sitting) in the centre of the lane, and hence
my car was too far to the left. But I corrected it &lt;img title=
"Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt=
"Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 21:28:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6086118</guid>
      <author>Elysium7</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by tomsss @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 21:19:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by freedom4ever:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;one of the tire is punctured? &lt;img title=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if tyre puncture, he'll be doing 360 spins at high speed already
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 21:19:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6086076</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by freedom4ever @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:59:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Elysium7:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I noticed when I was driving straight after
I got licence, in my family's CRV I would tend to be too far to the
left of the lane, so now I kinda just drive more to the right then
I feel is normal, but it turns out to be in the centre &lt;img title=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;one of the tire is punctured? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:59:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6085671</guid>
      <author>freedom4ever</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by bmx_rider @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:36:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;use feeling&#8230;if cant feel&#8230;see side mirrors for the lines&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:36:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6085606</guid>
      <author>bmx_rider</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by sinicker @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:29:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;try to make the arrows run under your gearbox.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:29:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6085579</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by paperx @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 18:49:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;2 ways to centralise your car in the lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1. See your ERP device in yr car.. keep the ERP device inside the
lane but near to the right line or the lane.. the car will fall
perfectly centre in the lane..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. use side mirror.. ..see both side mirrors.. and be sure
thelength of the (side of the car to the line on the floor) is
equal on both side.. that will do the job..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 18:49:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6085411</guid>
      <author>paperx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by WhamBamTyMam @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 18:25:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha no la.. right now i make sure the road markings is in line
with the corner of the A pillar of the car while i drive. but at
highspeeds its a little distracting to keep on checking the line
alignment. thus wanna see how you guys do that&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 18:25:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6085281</guid>
      <author>WhamBamTyMam</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by tailslide @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:02:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aim the backside of the car in front &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:02:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6084653</guid>
      <author>tailslide</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:00:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Train in high way in midnight. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:00:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6084644</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by tomsss @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 15:48:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;use the lane markings and put your yourself a bit off centre to
the right&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 15:48:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6084593</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>how to keep car centralised in the lane? replied by Mitsubishi hater @ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 15:11:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;use your feeling baby!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Feb 2007 15:11:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:239833:6084363</guid>
      <author>Mitsubishi hater</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>