<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8) ' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/241096</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by nick34 @ Sun, 20 May 2007 02:00:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Say good bye to part 8&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 May 2007 02:00:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6519774</guid>
      <author>nick34</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Sat, 19 May 2007 23:51:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Garage R:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;for those who
wanna talk to me or say me,please PM me..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;besides..ceecookie..u can even msn me..&lt;br /&gt;
ur just trying to make this big..and wishing to win me at the end
of the day and call urself hero.. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 23:51:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6519004</guid>
      <author>Garage R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by ceecookie @ Sat, 19 May 2007 23:43:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Hey..do u know u r actually quoting to
every post that concern me?&lt;br /&gt;
what the hell has my problem gotto do with u? do u think that u
know me cos u are in my msn list? ur totally wrong..u know nuts abt
me..&lt;br /&gt;
u seem to be replying to every questions that is left for me..u
like to answer them for me isit?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;nobody will think ur mute&lt;/span&gt; if u dun
answer me..so shut the hell up..talking abt mature when u are
bringing this thread to a whole new world created by u..&lt;br /&gt;
stop hijacking this thread everytime i post..&lt;br /&gt;
for those who wanna talk to me or say me,please PM me..this forum
is not abt me..dun keep talking to me/abt me in a thread that isnt
open by me&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
for others using this thread,Please carry on with the thread name
&lt;img title="Arrow" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif"
alt="Arrow" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Msn?Again,did anyone mentioned Msn?&lt;br /&gt;
Hijack,Again,am i the only one scolding you?Man i pity you for not
looking ard mate.&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
And oh,its pretty obvious you are speaking for yourself regarding
the red phrases&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
World New World?,i think you're bringing the world created by u
rather when most picture posted get replied by you.Check back most
of the previous pages if u dont believe me &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 23:43:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6518951</guid>
      <author>ceecookie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Sat, 19 May 2007 22:57:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ceecookie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old
Beatle with the VW emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become
the latter? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hey..do u know u r actually quoting to every post that concern
me?&lt;br /&gt;
what the hell has my problem gotto do with u? do u think that u
know me cos u are in my msn list? ur totally wrong..u know nuts abt
me..&lt;br /&gt;
u seem to be replying to every questions that is left for me..u
like to answer them for me isit?&lt;br /&gt;
nobody will think ur mute if u dun answer me..so shut the hell
up..talking abt mature when u are bringing this thread to a whole
new world created by u..&lt;br /&gt;
stop hijacking this thread everytime i post..&lt;br /&gt;
for those who wanna talk to me or say me,please PM me..this forum
is not abt me..dun keep talking to me/abt me in a thread that isnt
open by me&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
for others using this thread,Please carry on with the thread name
&lt;img title="Arrow" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif"
alt="Arrow" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 22:57:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6518636</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Sat, 19 May 2007 22:29:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vertmonyet:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;exactly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
right ? Garage AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR?????????&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no..dun talk like u know me.. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 22:29:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6518441</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Sat, 19 May 2007 22:28:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tomsss:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ok so how am i suppose to react to this
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no..u can see the Garage R plate there..but u cant see the work
Garage R on it..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 22:28:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6518430</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by vertmonyet @ Sat, 19 May 2007 20:03:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old
Beatle with the VW emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become
the latter? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;exactly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
right ? Garage AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR?????????&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 20:03:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6517853</guid>
      <author>vertmonyet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by ceecookie @ Sat, 19 May 2007 18:04:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;hahha not joking..it really is tuned by
Garage R..ok maybe not the Garage R here..its the real 1..u can see
a small plate(logo) thingy at the boot of the car..its written
there..but i dun really think anyone can see it from the pic&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ok so how am i suppose to react to this
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old Beatle with the VW
emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become the latter?
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 18:04:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6517554</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by tomsss @ Sat, 19 May 2007 17:57:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;hahha not joking..it really is tuned by
Garage R..ok maybe not the Garage R here..its the real
1..&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;u can see a small plate(logo) thingy
at the boot&lt;/span&gt; of the car..its written there..&lt;span style=
"color: red;"&gt;but i dun really think anyone can see it from the
pic&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ok so how am i suppose to react to this &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 17:57:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6517529</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Sat, 19 May 2007 17:03:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;dun make me laff leh... purposely put that
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hahha not joking..it really is tuned by Garage R..ok maybe not
the Garage R here..its the real 1..u can see a small plate(logo)
thingy at the boot of the car..its written there..but i dun really
think anyone can see it from the pic&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 17:03:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6517288</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by SBS9828X @ Sat, 19 May 2007 11:23:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;sorry:edit the pic came out too small&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Honda City(with gullwing doors)&lt;br /&gt;
Audi TT(with quad pipes)&lt;br /&gt;
Silvia S15(with Widebody)&lt;br /&gt;
the rims of the S15 is deep as hell&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nice bodykit on the s15&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 11:23:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6515829</guid>
      <author>SBS9828X</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by jack09 @ Sat, 19 May 2007 11:16:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ya la.But after a 2 years or so,i matured
&lt;br /&gt;
But i dont see any prospect for Nic to mature.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but cut him some slack la... he's still young and i can see his
passion for cars. anyway so as long he's frenly and sincere can
le...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i got frens who have cars yet being so bastard !!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 11:16:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6515791</guid>
      <author>jack09</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by ceecookie @ Sat, 19 May 2007 11:05:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jack09:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;well seems like last time u also like
tat... like to por lan pan leh... so now what right u have to say
about nic?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya la.But after a 2 years or so,i matured &lt;img title="Laughing"
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But i dont see any prospect for Nic to mature.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 11:05:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6515748</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by jack09 @ Sat, 19 May 2007 01:49:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Yes,ur right.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
This is not the first time that someone think he knows all.&lt;br /&gt;
In fact even the previous page also got him talking all.
&lt;br /&gt;
Sorry no use,he'll return in the next page or so &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well seems like last time u also like tat... like to por lan pan
leh... so now what right u have to say about nic?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 01:49:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514835</guid>
      <author>jack09</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by valcrist @ Sat, 19 May 2007 01:26:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tpkw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Whoever undertakes to set himself up as a
judge of Truth and Knowledge is shipwrecked by the laughter of the
Gods.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I like this quote. Spot on! &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 01:26:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514698</guid>
      <author>valcrist</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by lasboriquas @ Sat, 19 May 2007 01:17:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;actually hor today home utd played well but saffc could...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i tot i could distract yall frm the ruckus abit..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 01:17:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514647</guid>
      <author>lasboriquas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by MooKu @ Sat, 19 May 2007 01:10:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sigh.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You know, this is a picture thread, not a flaming thread.
&lt;img title="Neutral" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt="Neutral" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just close one eye?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Like umm, like this! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://www.thegully.com/essays/cuba/cuba_img/castro_wink.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 01:10:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514656</guid>
      <author>MooKu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by orange_ninja @ Sat, 19 May 2007 00:58:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Those uncles give him sweets and candy to entice him into their
cars before they ask him to pull their "handbrake" or feel their
"gear stick".&lt;br /&gt;
BTW, it feels real good to be able to drive my OWN car.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 00:58:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514718</guid>
      <author>orange_ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by tomsss @ Sat, 19 May 2007 00:26:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;sorry:edit the pic came out too small&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
hmm..done..&lt;br /&gt;
the rims of the S15 is deep as hell&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dun make me laff leh... purposely put that &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 00:26:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514357</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by tpkw @ Fri, 18 May 2007 23:46:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SPY?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
HAHAHA, You are really making my nuts laughing. Come on, spy is
such a word, that's in a total different class of you. You're are
only 15 or at the most 16, what the heck do you have to offer for
people to spy you?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Something really really tiny below and that explains that egoistics
of you? HAHAHA.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It takes 1 to know 1 you know, "grow up", Garage R.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Piece of advice - Whoever undertakes to set himself up as a judge
of Truth and Knowledge is shipwrecked by the laughter of the
Gods.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Come on, stop your nonsensical stuffs. Even if you're the last
person in this forum who knows about those info, no 1 cares,
seriously.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 23:46:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6514046</guid>
      <author>tpkw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by ceecookie @ Fri, 18 May 2007 22:19:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by orange_ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;True, True. I read somewhere he goes to the
BMW meetups. Wonder what some of the BMW driving uncles do to him
in their car. Ask him to play with their handbrake and stuff i
guess&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha,that would be a nice little price to pay for touching their
asspensive car &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
If ur relying on the obvious pun that is... &lt;img title="Laughing"
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;and for some ppl who are spying on
me,pls..grow up..stop wasting ur time on me..its not worth a single
cent.. &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Spy?Did anyone even mentioned the word Spy?Please lor,its probly
paranoia as side effect from your know-all altitude.And i think
you're speaking for yourself regarding the "grow up" phrase
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 22:19:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6513431</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by tomsss @ Fri, 18 May 2007 22:07:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by aku1b0d0:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Try hitting F5.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oooooh okok i see i see... sorry ah cos i never do anything or
edit my post mah. okok i put it up again &lt;img title="Mr. Green"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://i18.tinypic.com/4v8p440.jpg" alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 22:07:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6513366</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Fri, 18 May 2007 19:31:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sorry:edit the pic came out too small&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n129/nicholastan91/7872d24a.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hmm..done..&lt;br /&gt;
the rims of the S15 is deep as hell&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 19:31:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6512550</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Fri, 18 May 2007 19:25:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;and for some ppl who are spying on me,pls..grow up..stop wasting
ur time on me..its not worth a single cent.. &lt;img title="Mr. Green"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 19:25:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:241096:6512455</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>(Post all sightings/pics of rare cars in SG here!) (Part 8)  replied by Garage R @ Fri, 18 May 2007 19:22:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by Elysium7:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Originally posted by vertmonyet:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
[b]i believe there's two supra in sg? the crashed and this
one?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i heard the crashed one is still in servicing. anyone
knows?&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;