did u check it on the LTA website? can u paste the cars info?Originally posted by bryancbg:iam sorry to burst your little bubble,but that yellow e55 is not a brabus either,it is a AM converted E55 AMG.

nicholas, no one will be able to see that picOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:
Lol, too bad its not in sg But i saw this on MCF.

What is AM converted ?Originally posted by bryancbg:iam sorry to burst your little bubble,but that yellow e55 is not a brabus either,it is a AM converted E55 AMG.
so by AM u mean automobil manufactur?Originally posted by bryancbg:no information on the AM conversion can't be found on the LTA site,AM is a company which deal in high end sports cars and boast a garage of high end cars and top notch mechanics,where they do tuning works to alot of mercedes's.they are the company responsible for the pagani's in singapore,and they are a official AMG dealer.my cousin knows the owner,but I don't really know the owner,but i had brief chat with him once,even had a ride in the AM converted E55 and it really is powerful!
Nissan Silvianice toyota sera..haha! bodykit can never fake me from original cars..Originally posted by KLZW:
thats pretty cool. i've always been aware that AM sells and services cars but i didn't know they actually did any tuning there. haha, cheers.Originally posted by bryancbg:yes by AM i mean automobil manufactur.
GARAGE R,maybe you have mistaken this AM converted one with a brabus,and even if it is a brabus,i don't think it will be registered as a brabus,it should be still be registered as a E55.

not trying to spark anything, but you seem to uphold quite different personalities in different forums. i shall not go into details, but here specifically you seem to be quite the know-it-all. all i'm trying to get at is you don't, in fact, know it all and it gets a bit annoying to hear things along the lines of "i'm right and youre wrong". i respect your share of information but not the way you express it.Originally posted by Garage R:actually that E55 is the same owner as the zonda roadster..most of his car is yellow..n non is normal/stock..hahaha this E55 used to have a 20" bling bling rims..but aiya dunno why he keeps changing here and there..he have debadged it b4..then put back the badge..then take it off..now put it back up again..dunno why he is doing that..
told u guys it ISNT a normal E55..dun care brabus or not..this 1 is near a brabus..hahaha![]()
WA LAO you tink what lah sei....fuck tok cok know all everyting oso one? NICTAN I FOLLOW YOU HOME FROM SCHOOL OK. YOU DON'T ANYHOW TALK BRABUS NOT BRABUS I SHOW YOU MY BRABUS DEN GOT TRABLES. UNDASTAND OR NOT?Originally posted by Garage R:actually that E55 is the same owner as the zonda roadster..most of his car is yellow..n non is normal/stock..hahaha this E55 used to have a 20" bling bling rims..but aiya dunno why he keeps changing here and there..he have debadged it b4..then put back the badge..then take it off..now put it back up again..dunno why he is doing that..
told u guys it ISNT a normal E55..dun care brabus or not..this 1 is near a brabus..hahaha![]()