Originally posted by CDL:this know-it-all altitude already caught McKenz's(plus several along the way) ire,but G.R still continues nonchalently.
not trying to spark anything, but you seem to uphold quite different personalities in different forums. i shall not go into details, but here specifically you seem to be quite the know-it-all. all i'm trying to get at is you don't, in fact, know it all and it gets a bit annoying to hear things along the lines of "i'm right and youre wrong"[b]. i respect your share of information but not the way you express it.
on top of this, it actually humours me - the many ways you avoid in admitting you're wrong. especially when it contradicts your 'know-it-all' character
cheers.[/b]
I LURF YOUOriginally posted by ceecookie:this know-it-all altitude already caught McKenz's(plus several along the way) ire,but G.R still continues nonchalently.![]()
hello newbie..Originally posted by CarXpurt:WA LAO you tink what lah sei....fuck tok cok know all everyting oso one? NICTAN I FOLLOW YOU HOME FROM SCHOOL OK. YOU DON'T ANYHOW TALK BRABUS NOT BRABUS I SHOW YOU MY BRABUS DEN GOT TRABLES. UNDASTAND OR NOT?
E55 your head also engine super sonic turbo power one you think secret? STUPID LEH. Nicolas tan i expect more from you but you quite the idiot is it?
GARAGE R STAND FOR GARAGE RETARD IS IT? GARAGE RAMBUTAN? HUH? YOU TINK WHAT I SAY WHAT I DO HOW?
wa lan eh. chibai.
i dun know alot of u..but seems like alot of u know me..Originally posted by Master -_-:serious GR...u really irk the hell out of most people here..what do you DON'T know? O mighty great one?![]()
Oh so now what you say to me? you cry to your mommy is it? "waaa the man on the forum say bad tings to me mommy prease get him banned".Originally posted by Garage R:hello newbie..
cool down dude..you dun wanna get banned..![]()
its alrite if u dun wanna talk..Originally posted by CarXpurt:Eh. Boy.
Don't anyhow funny funny add me to msn. I'm not your boyfriend ok lah girl? stay distance ok? tok on forum can ah, other than that, you must look internet porno ok? dont msg me ok? wa lau.
good boy. you submit. It's ok. One day you will see that you were not wise.Originally posted by Garage R:its alrite if u dun wanna talk..![]()

Thought his was a AM900Originally posted by bryancbg:Iam pretty sure that his is not a AM1000 but a AM800 instead.but he did sell SL's with the AM1000 conversion.
oh i saw the exact same fleet when i went past last week. feel like asking him to be my godpaOriginally posted by bishbah:thanks![]()

Dont try to "defend" G.R.I dont see u lecturing him about being smart alecOriginally posted by nick34:Personal attacks hmmzz ...
Kindly remove all personal attacks flaming
CarXpurt
superdelta
tpkw
Check out 2nd last post on page 12 by CDL
Flame also flame with skills
I know carxpurt wont mind getting ban since he is newbie.
You guys got up till monday to remove on your own.