Haha,that would be a nice little price to pay for touching their asspensive carOriginally posted by orange_ninja:True, True. I read somewhere he goes to the BMW meetups. Wonder what some of the BMW driving uncles do to him in their car. Ask him to play with their handbrake and stuff i guess
Spy?Did anyone even mentioned the word Spy?Please lor,its probly paranoia as side effect from your know-all altitude.And i think you're speaking for yourself regarding the "grow up" phraseOriginally posted by Garage R:and for some ppl who are spying on me,pls..grow up..stop wasting ur time on me..its not worth a single cent..![]()
dun make me laff leh... purposely put thatOriginally posted by Garage R:sorry:edit the pic came out too small
hmm..done..
Honda City(with gullwing doors)
Audi TT(with quad pipes)
Silvia S15(with Widebody)
the rims of the S15 is deep as hell

I like this quote. Spot on!Originally posted by tpkw:Whoever undertakes to set himself up as a judge of Truth and Knowledge is shipwrecked by the laughter of the Gods.
well seems like last time u also like tat... like to por lan pan leh... so now what right u have to say about nic?Originally posted by ceecookie:Yes,ur right.
This is not the first time that someone think he knows all.
In fact even the previous page also got him talking all.
Sorry no use,he'll return in the next page or so![]()
ya la.But after a 2 years or so,i maturedOriginally posted by jack09:well seems like last time u also like tat... like to por lan pan leh... so now what right u have to say about nic?
but cut him some slack la... he's still young and i can see his passion for cars. anyway so as long he's frenly and sincere can le...Originally posted by ceecookie:ya la.But after a 2 years or so,i matured
But i dont see any prospect for Nic to mature.
nice bodykit on the s15Originally posted by Garage R:sorry:edit the pic came out too small
Honda City(with gullwing doors)
Audi TT(with quad pipes)
Silvia S15(with Widebody)
the rims of the S15 is deep as hell
hahha not joking..it really is tuned by Garage R..ok maybe not the Garage R here..its the real 1..u can see a small plate(logo) thingy at the boot of the car..its written there..but i dun really think anyone can see it from the picOriginally posted by tomsss:dun make me laff leh... purposely put that![]()
ok so how am i suppose to react to thisOriginally posted by Garage R:hahha not joking..it really is tuned by Garage R..ok maybe not the Garage R here..its the real 1..u can see a small plate(logo) thingy at the boot of the car..its written there..but i dun really think anyone can see it from the pic
Originally posted by Garage R:hahha not joking..it really is tuned by Garage R..ok maybe not the Garage R here..its the real 1..u can see a small plate(logo) thingy at the boot of the car..its written there..but i dun really think anyone can see it from the pic
So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old Beatle with the VW emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become the latter?Originally posted by tomsss:ok so how am i suppose to react to this![]()
exactly.Originally posted by ceecookie:So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old Beatle with the VW emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become the latter?![]()
no..u can see the Garage R plate there..but u cant see the work Garage R on it..Originally posted by tomsss:ok so how am i suppose to react to this![]()
no..dun talk like u know me..Originally posted by vertmonyet:exactly.
right ? Garage AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR?????????
Hey..do u know u r actually quoting to every post that concern me?Originally posted by ceecookie:So,according to Garage R, a Volkswagen Old Beatle with the VW emblem replaced with a Porsche's would become the latter?![]()
Msn?Again,did anyone mentioned Msn?Originally posted by Garage R:Hey..do u know u r actually quoting to every post that concern me?
what the hell has my problem gotto do with u? do u think that u know me cos u are in my msn list? ur totally wrong..u know nuts abt me..
u seem to be replying to every questions that is left for me..u like to answer them for me isit?
nobody will think ur mute if u dun answer me..so shut the hell up..talking abt mature when u are bringing this thread to a whole new world created by u..
stop hijacking this thread everytime i post..
for those who wanna talk to me or say me,please PM me..this forum is not abt me..dun keep talking to me/abt me in a thread that isnt open by me
for others using this thread,Please carry on with the thread name![]()
besides..ceecookie..u can even msn me..Originally posted by Garage R:for those who wanna talk to me or say me,please PM me..