<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I would like to sincerely apologize' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/244301</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by kin0 @ Sun, 25 Mar 2007 16:00:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Always good to learn from our mistake. We all learnt along the
way. As long as you realize your mistake, learnt from it and don&#8217;t
do the same thing again. Then it&#8217;s alright. But understand that not
all mistakes allow us to learnt from it; there might never be
another chance. Think before we act.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Mar 2007 16:00:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6216954</guid>
      <author>kin0</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by Vigelic @ Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:33:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i have another apology to the woman with a few children in her
red (vios?) car in a car park in pasir ris today.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My left side block by lorry i park already but then decided not
enough space on my left side for passenger to exit so i step
acceletor come out of my lot suddenly to re-adjust. didn't check
and didnt see u coming from the left. lucky u brake fast. lucky the
car behind u brake fast also. i'm sorri i nearly caused an
accident. &amp;gt;.&amp;lt; i was in a little hurry. so yea. sorry.
&lt;img title="Sad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt=
"Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:33:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6215004</guid>
      <author>Vigelic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by sermodabian @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 23:42:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I applaud you. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 23:42:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6214404</guid>
      <author>sermodabian</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by cherry_garcia @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 21:58:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nightsky87:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Erm, actually I'm a guy. But everyone makes
mistakes right? Does gender really matter &lt;img title="Confused"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Exactly! Why the gender questions? I take issue with the
generalisation that females are inferior drivers. Men can be kayu
drivers too! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Good on the TS for 'fessing up to his mistakes. Takes a big person
to do it. Cheers! &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 21:58:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6213873</guid>
      <author>cherry_garcia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by 105090 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 21:00:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u said it...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the taxis were speeding &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 21:00:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6213620</guid>
      <author>105090</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by nightsky87 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:48:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Erm, actually I'm a guy. But everyone makes mistakes right? Does
gender really matter &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:48:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6213550</guid>
      <author>nightsky87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by Rejected @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 17:30:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mhcampboy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
YOU!!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;shut up la. &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 17:30:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212867</guid>
      <author>Rejected</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by BadzMaro @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 17:02:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;try to be more aware next time.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 17:02:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212780</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by dinky1409 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:28:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol at least u apologize,&lt;br /&gt;
got one time some mafarkin uncle drive so slowly in front of me in
the left lane.. feel like cutting him but nvm i patient.. neenarbeh
all of a sudden he swerve right to turn into a lane on the
rightside.. CB blue subaru speeding on the right lane swerve to
avoid the mafarker and crash into a BMW in the lane.. the mafarker
uncle turn back and sped off.. pala butoh lucky me n my fren
memorize de plate number and we told de subaru driver... butoh
uncle..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:28:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212660</guid>
      <author>dinky1409</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by OO_OO_OO @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:10:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;whats your gender?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:10:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212638</guid>
      <author>OO_OO_OO</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by pilotsnoopy @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:07:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;a simple wave to the cabbies on the spot would have done
wonders.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:07:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212630</guid>
      <author>pilotsnoopy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by tt3 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 15:15:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nightsky87:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I was the idiotic P-plate driver in the
champagne coloured vios which suddenly right turned out from the
Shell petrol station along East Coast Road and Karikal Lane at
approximately 7+pm this evening.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I was turning right into the right most lane from the petrol
station but did not notice two blue comfort taxis speeding towards
Changi direction, because when I looked left, the road was clear
and I purposely drove over the chevron marking leading to the
petrol station because I thought the lane would be clear.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Upon turning into the right most lane, both of you horned at me and
one taxi took evasive action into the left lane (it was a 2 lane
road) and accelerated, while the other taxi braked hard, horned and
high-beamed me. I tried to speed up but due to your speed being too
fast, you still had to brake quite hard, and to the taxi and his
passenger who was behind me, i apologize sincerely for your mental
anguish and frustration, and hope you are able to read this.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have learnt my lesson and will try to avoid other similar
incidents in future, because I know my actions will have
consequences not only myself but other road users as well.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am sincerely sorry. &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u female&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 15:15:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212486</guid>
      <author>tt3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by lingster @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 14:02:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;don't feel bad, cabbies have done worst to other road users...
&lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 14:02:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212254</guid>
      <author>lingster</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by SpeedStar @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:39:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dun worry TS&#8230;i have encounter worse before&#8230;I was being show
middle finger by an ang moh gal when I nearly cause an accident on
them. Even lao jiao can make mistakes. Just make just u have learnt
ur mistakes and be very careful&#8230;and they drive if u think u r very
tired or drunk&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:39:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212164</guid>
      <author>SpeedStar</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by ben0704 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:21:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tomsss:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;right now you may feel bad for the
cabbies....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as you gain more road experience, you may not have the same feeling
for them anymore &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
[/img]&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;because cabby is the biggest bully of all. lol.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:21:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6212095</guid>
      <author>ben0704</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by tomsss @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 07:10:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;right now you may feel bad for the cabbies....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as you gain more road experience, you may not have the same feeling
for them anymore &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
[/img]&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 07:10:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6211145</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by chillz88 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:03:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Fark its you!!!!!!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
I nearly run over a BIG ant!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:03:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210766</guid>
      <author>chillz88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by sinicker @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:23:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haiyah cabbies if see p-plate drivers...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they depress the brake also they horn one lah. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:23:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210320</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by R3SsH|n @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:15:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no accident okie lor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:15:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210283</guid>
      <author>R3SsH|n</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:13:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Safety is the most important thing! &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:13:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210277</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by hiphop2009 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:12:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Tayysj:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;u might want to try posting this in the
taxi forum as well. i think you might find the two cabbies u are
looking for.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
anyhow I also want to apologise to a white chery QQ on PIE (Jurong)
a few weeks ago for flashing my bi-xenon headlights + angel eyes +
high beam + front fog lamps into your car at night. you see, I was
merely trying to kindly ask you to switch your two rear fog lamps
off because the night was CLEAR with no rain, snow, hail, fog,
mist, whatsoever. I could even see stars clearly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not see the need for you to blind drivers behind you with your
ultra powerful dual rear red fog lamps. it's not as if we can't see
you and would bang into your rear (which in any case wouldn't hurt
the person banging you more than it would you since his repairs
would be more costly)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so i'm sorry for causing you blindness but you blinded me first.
however, i cannot understand why you would choose to go to the
overtaking lane on the right to avoid my lights when you are only
travelling at 70kmh and then proceed to slow the cars on lane 1
down + blind them.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
regardless, my exit has come up and i had to leave the expressway.
i'm however still hoping that you would repent.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
have a nice day. =)&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wah, cherry QQ also got fog light...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:12:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210273</guid>
      <author>hiphop2009</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by Cool-gal @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:10:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS, i can feel ur sincerity.&lt;br /&gt;
bcoz im also an idiotic P plate driver.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i only drive at nite, preferrably after 12am.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 01:10:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6210264</guid>
      <author>Cool-gal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by WhamBamTyMam @ Fri, 23 Mar 2007 22:10:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nightsky87 you stay in the east area?...i frequent that road
quite often.. its near the prawn mee stall right?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 Mar 2007 22:10:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6209376</guid>
      <author>WhamBamTyMam</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by Tayysj @ Fri, 23 Mar 2007 21:33:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u might want to try posting this in the taxi forum as well. i
think you might find the two cabbies u are looking for.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
anyhow I also want to apologise to a white chery QQ on PIE (Jurong)
a few weeks ago for flashing my bi-xenon headlights + angel eyes +
high beam + front fog lamps into your car at night. you see, I was
merely trying to kindly ask you to switch your two rear fog lamps
off because the night was CLEAR with no rain, snow, hail, fog,
mist, whatsoever. I could even see stars clearly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not see the need for you to blind drivers behind you with your
ultra powerful dual rear red fog lamps. it's not as if we can't see
you and would bang into your rear (which in any case wouldn't hurt
the person banging you more than it would you since his repairs
would be more costly)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so i'm sorry for causing you blindness but you blinded me first.
however, i cannot understand why you would choose to go to the
overtaking lane on the right to avoid my lights when you are only
travelling at 70kmh and then proceed to slow the cars on lane 1
down + blind them.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
regardless, my exit has come up and i had to leave the expressway.
i'm however still hoping that you would repent.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
have a nice day. =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 Mar 2007 21:33:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6209152</guid>
      <author>Tayysj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I would like to sincerely apologize replied by mhcampboy @ Fri, 23 Mar 2007 21:26:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif"
alt="Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
YOU!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 Mar 2007 21:26:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:244301:6209105</guid>
      <author>mhcampboy</author>