U can visit http://www.smsa.org.sgOriginally posted by cim:Anybody noes where car racing is held in singapore .......where and when ...really interested !!!!!
u going to take part in the race..??wat car do u drive by the way.?Originally posted by cim:Anybody noes where car racing is held in singapore .......where and when ...really interested !!!!!
Originally posted by cim:Anybody noes where car racing is held in singapore .......where and when ...really interested !!!!!
yah...white ants r all around...dun be their bonus target..lolzOriginally posted by Augustine:Yes can race everywhere unless u want your license to revoked.....hee hee
take care nowadays lots of TPs and ROVs on operation!!!!!!!!!!
Are U in?Originally posted by User Name:There's gonna be a Kart race in Sentosa on 7th Sep. It's gonna be a 24 hr race!!!!
My friends in it! Some more he told me their team got full suit - very professional leh....![]()
Originally posted by User Name:There's gonna be a Kart race in Sentosa on 7th Sep. It's gonna be a 24 hr race!!!!
My friends in it! Some more he told me their team got full suit - very professional leh....![]()
alamak~ no car go v far lar v the mafan ler~!! ezit mayb we can cum out celebrate hor??Originally posted by User Name:Sentosa across the seavery far isit? heheh
Si|verGer > U BD on 8 Sep?!!! Mine is 9 Sep leh!! Double 9!! I got one collegue 10 Sep. Till now cant find anyone else 9-9... sigh...