Hihi!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey tok more abt cars mah... i cant say i knw alots abt cars but i reli into cars.. but tis forcum like no people dicuss abt cars 1 ler... response not alots sia... y?![]()
cos this forum ppl are quite young?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey tok more abt cars mah... i cant say i knw alots abt cars but i reli into cars.. but tis forcum like no people dicuss abt cars 1 ler... response not alots sia... y?![]()
thanxs but hmm reli? but hw? i go inside & register but wld nt find the car forums ler...Originally posted by DaKaR:Hihi!
Not sure abt them...
But for me, Majority of car forums are on Delphiforums.
like SHC aka Singapore Honda Club, SNC aka Singapore Nissan Club, SMC aka Singapore Mitsubishi Club, MCS aka Mazda Club Singapore, AROC aka Alfa Romeo Owner Club, blah blah... You can go to Nissan Club forum... and click on "other cool forums" to get there...
Oh ya... Renault Club is not in delphi.. their url is www.renaultcarclub.com
thanxs but hmm reli? but hw? i go inside & register but wld nt find the car forums ler...Originally posted by DaKaR:Hihi!
Not sure abt them...
But for me, Majority of car forums are on Delphiforums.
like SHC aka Singapore Honda Club, SNC aka Singapore Nissan Club, SMC aka Singapore Mitsubishi Club, MCS aka Mazda Club Singapore, AROC aka Alfa Romeo Owner Club, blah blah... You can go to Nissan Club forum... and click on "other cool forums" to get there...
Oh ya... Renault Club is not in delphi.. their url is www.renaultcarclub.com
hmmm who r u referring to?Originally posted by Carista:what type of cars u like?
oicic okok thanxs nick~Originally posted by nick34:Silver just search for SHC when u log into delphi ...
Dakar when wanna meet for a kopi ???
]Originally posted by nick34:Silver just search for SHC when u log into delphi ...
Dakar when wanna meet for a kopi ???
hmm u oso go #shc? mi sumtime gt go only but knw afew frenxs at dat... nelson,spezter,moey,daohuay... but seldom go in chat ler...Originally posted by DaKaR:]
Errm
See when free lor
My nickname is UnWanTeD^ in #shc in IRC
do msg me if you see me online
Tonite SNC having a BBQ in East Coast, Pit 34
Do join if you can spare the time...
Hmm.. I used to surf these forums too.. but then the topics started to get younger and younger so I stopped. Esp for cars, not many ppl here into it. Today just happen to drop by cuz I bored.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey tok more abt cars mah... i cant say i knw alots abt cars but i reli into cars.. but tis forcum like no people dicuss abt cars 1 ler... response not alots sia... y?![]()
Originally posted by CryoGenic:Hmm.. I used to surf these forums too.. but then the topics started to get younger and younger so I stopped. Esp for cars, not many ppl here into it. Today just happen to drop by cuz I bored.
Other things like relationship etc.. still quite interesting to read.
So u know Nelson they all ah? Do u hang out a lot with car lover friends? U got any nick in SHC forum?
Read that u like the DC5 Integra... u intending to get that car? hee.. its real fast even when stock...
Yah, you are right... but just to delve deeper into the 'types' of people... there are some who will mod to the REAL extreme and fully lighten the whole car (no air-con, no power window, no power steering, no passenger seats, no hi-fi, even gearbox housing, dashboard all stripped down to wires.....)...Originally posted by nick34:but i can say no one really like stock cars... Car lovers will try to push it to the limits ... as when car enter singapore ... it's power cut ... once remove power cut ... then simple mods ... then exhuast system and so on ...
But there are also different kinds of car lovers ...
1. Love to cruise around in his very own car ... <-- this kinda of ppl tends to be keep the car well maintain
2.Into racing ... <--- this kinda of ppls will mod the car till it's limits
Even a family saloon car ... ppls also mod
Lower cc cars about $600/mth possible... Civic this type can reach $800 - $1000/mth... Those turbo 280 bhp one installment alone $1700-$2300/mthOriginally posted by sohguanh:Can I ask a simple question har? You all 1 month feed the car how much? S$1000 per month? Include parking, petrol, monthly installments, road tax, ERP etc etc charges.
hmm okok ya other forum oso not bad... hmmm i kne them but nv c them b4 lor except 3 person nia... hw abt u ? u oso knw them? mi nick is silvergal..Originally posted by CryoGenic:Hmm.. I used to surf these forums too.. but then the topics started to get younger and younger so I stopped. Esp for cars, not many ppl here into it. Today just happen to drop by cuz I bored.
Other things like relationship etc.. still quite interesting to read.
So u know Nelson they all ah? Do u hang out a lot with car lover friends? U got any nick in SHC forum?
Read that u like the DC5 Integra... u intending to get that car? hee.. its real fast even when stock...
I go few kopi session with some of them b4 lar... not that close, but know each other.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm okok ya other forum oso not bad... hmmm i kne them but nv c them b4 lor except 3 person nia... hw abt u ? u oso knw them? mi nick is silvergal..
hmmm carfrenxs got go out but last time more often nw sumtime only... hmm yay i luv dc5interga alots...but no $$$ to buy ler...it a gd car!! i luv honda cars alots![]()
hmm quite true dc5 sum angel @@ quite fat but still to mi it v nice.. hmm msia cars all can modify to wad they like mah so most their cars all v chio or v gd to race 1...Originally posted by CryoGenic:I go few kopi session with some of them b4 lar... not that close, but know each other.
I find DC5 nice lar, getting used to its looks, but some angles I still find it a bit fat like the Corolla G9 leh.. and the original spoiler not that nice. When the car lowered with GT Wing, then looks quite chio!
That time went to Pasir Gudang with my workshop ppl, one of them driving DC5 with full body stickers and GT Wing, ppl in Malaysia on the streets clap and cheer and give him thumbs up wherever he drive! So cool...haha..
DC5 a bit expensive lar... so u intending to get EG maybe for ur first car?
Anyway, I dun surf these forums that often. Can email me at [email protected] if u want to ask anything or just talk cars...cheers..
hmmm duno ler y ler? u drive 1 ezit? but spore got Celica group lor coz on road got seen them b4 a few times wif ard 15 celica or more ...Originally posted by tan280:Any Celica Club members here?
Yeah... I own a Celica.... manage to find someone but he doesn't belong to that Aldephi group...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm duno ler y ler? u drive 1 ezit? but spore got Celica group lor coz on road got seen them b4 a few times wif ard 15 celica or more ...![]()
Hello..... no probs lar...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm quite true dc5 sum angel @@ quite fat but still to mi it v nice.. hmm msia cars all can modify to wad they like mah so most their cars all v chio or v gd to race 1...
dc5 v $$$ no $$$ to buy ler but even eg oso bo $$$ wait till i get lic den c hw lor... =PPppppPPpp lolx
hmmm email u? hv to c lor coz i seldom check mail abit lazy... =PpPpP![]()