I not familiar with Celica scene, but mebe u can try outOriginally posted by tan280:Yeah... I own a Celica.... manage to find someone but he doesn't belong to that Aldephi group...![]()
Thanks for the info... will try eventually.....Originally posted by CryoGenic:I not familiar with Celica scene, but mebe u can try out
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sgtoyota/start
Singapore Toyota Club. There are a few Celica ppl there... think one of them has a signature pic of his car... black Celica with Fireball rims... also got one guy, nick Darkness2311 if I not wrong, used to own a TRD-M... he should know also...can link up wif them...
cheers!
hmm i tin after tis sept den i will go tk my lic lor..try out differ cars? wad u mean? u own a car? hehe den let mi try ur 1st lor.. lolxOriginally posted by CryoGenic:Hello..... no probs lar...
So u dun have ur license yet lar... hmm. when u intending to take?.. get already go and try out all the different different cars![]()
Oh.. Sept ah... quite soon leh... taking where? BBDC?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm i tin after tis sept den i will go tk my lic lor..try out differ cars? wad u mean? u own a car? hehe den let mi try ur 1st lor.. lolx![]()
yaya quite soon but duno go wer take wait till my birthday over den can take mah..lolx haha~ den mayb u can try to change wear skirt lor..Originally posted by CryoGenic:Oh.. Sept ah... quite soon leh... taking where? BBDC?
Try out all ur frens' cars lar... good experience mah.. try diff makes, diff models, same model with diff mods.. then u will gain lots of experience.. become galracer..haha... it's easier for charboh to borrow car mah... "Eh, ur car beri nice.. can lend for a spin?"
Guy "My car nice rite!" (Ego high liao) "Ok, take it! Remember to rev to 5000 and try the VTEC!"
If I ask my fren "Eh, can borrow ur car try?"
Reply "Nb, spoil u pay, k?"
Sian zhi bua liao
hmmm if v hard to find celica member mayb the other best way is to change ur car lor... hehe juz kidding lar lolx *no offenceOriginally posted by tan280:Any Celica Club members here?
No lah... no offence... I got this intention already... changing to a Toyota Altezza RS200... damn powerful... orders shld be in OCt 2002...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm if v hard to find celica member mayb the other best way is to change ur car lor... hehe juz kidding lar lolx *no offence![]()
liew~ if i will u i wld tk the honda dc5 interga!!!! not only nice & stylo the performance oso gd!! can consider it... but celica oso v nice if change abit pityOriginally posted by tan280:No lah... no offence... I got this intention already... changing to a Toyota Altezza RS200... damn powerful... orders shld be in OCt 2002...
ya lar, not asking u to try ur frens cars without license lar...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya quite soon but duno go wer take wait till my birthday over den can take mah..lolx haha~ den mayb u can try to change wear skirt lor..![]()
frenx wum lend 1 lar coz they say no lic.. say wad ger drive v poor skill 1... got try drive b4 2 frenxs car only..
easy to lend car meh? mayb after got lic not so hard lar but 4 sum1 no lic will u lend? they always say no nid to drive lar i drive u ard can liao mah...
den u got car ant? if got i lend frm u testing lor![]()
spoil mai cum find mi hor~!! *iNnOcEnt
I watched one episode of Best Motoring and the Alfa156 can outdrag an Altezza in 400m. It's a nice, executive level car, I admit, and I love the Altezza too, but mebe u might consider a Euro-R or Alfa156...Originally posted by tan280:No lah... no offence... I got this intention already... changing to a Toyota Altezza RS200... damn powerful... orders shld be in OCt 2002...
alamak i intend to learn to drive myself den go tk like dat faster & save $$$ mah but it ok hehe~ u say 1 hor wen pass den can trail ur car 1st!! heheOriginally posted by CryoGenic:ya lar, not asking u to try ur frens cars without license lar...better get first.. but after get can havoc liao mah...
Actually my closer frens I can borrow their car.. I'm actually referring to those acquaintances you chit-chat with driving nice cars... easier for gals to take a ride in the car then guys... haha..
my car lend u ah? erm, although its quite lok already and the paint quite old, but mebe u get license first then we see how k? hahah...
if u really wan to make ask talk den u muz set many many topic mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey tok more abt cars mah... i cant say i knw alots abt cars but i reli into cars.. but tis forcum like no people dicuss abt cars 1 ler... response not alots sia... y?![]()
Originally posted by PgM^|v:if u really wan to make ask talk den u muz set many many topic mah![]()