Originally posted by sunny6110:Mine's really bad... tink abt 8km/litre....
something wrong rite? sibei siong ah... car not fast somemore... if fast me dun mind...
wad's urs?
esi. since 1992. 30000Originally posted by sir_boris:wat car you driving? how old/mileage?
city/sub-urban/highway ratio?
not fast is how fast? some people find 150km/h is not fast....
Orgh~!!! kena spotted~~Originally posted by tomsss:maybe u got too much junk in your boot ah. get rid of the handphones lah![]()
me haven put gauges leh.... when I 1st got the car then lidat le....Originally posted by ditzy:The gauges too. And those fancy things you put under your bonnet, yes the sports clutch too.![]()
You got very big hifi in the car? Do you smoke? Do you wind down the windows often to smoke? Do you like to turn your aircon cold cold? Is that spoiler made of fibreglass or stainless steel?Originally posted by sunny6110:me haven put gauges leh.... when I 1st got the car then lidat le....
really lotsa diff lo.... me met a forumite oso esi... he can clock 480km full tank leh~!!
mine 300++ confirm must pump le![]()
no hifi leh.... air con quite cold la...Originally posted by ditzy:You got very big hifi in the car? Do you smoke? Do you wind down the windows often to smoke? Do you like to turn your aircon cold cold? Is that spoiler made of fibreglass or stainless steel?![]()
piston wore out liao la.Originally posted by sunny6110:Mine's really bad... tink abt 8km/litre....
something wrong rite? sibei siong ah... car not fast somemore... if fast me dun mind...
wad's urs?
sunny always suck in FC,Originally posted by Guy-next-door:mine nissan sunny 2003 model , Fc - 10km/L ... always empty at around 420km ..
anyone else the same too ?
Hey Sunny6110,Originally posted by sunny6110:no hifi leh.... air con quite cold la...
the spoiler dunno made of wad... but me not ah beng leh...
are u sure u not ah beng?Originally posted by sunny6110:no hifi leh.... air con quite cold la...
the spoiler dunno made of wad... but me not ah beng leh...
you learn fast! so proud of you!!!Originally posted by lexibabe:wind down windows will consume more fuel leh... wind resistance to the speed that the car is moving and cause the car to move more forcely forward... i read this in a newspaper somewhere
me nt ah beng~~Originally posted by lexibabe:are u sure u not ah beng?
or u are a ah beng with panda eyes?![]()
thanks tomssssOriginally posted by tomsss:you learn fast! so proud of you!!!![]()
koaz la sunny... u and ur mi ren panda eyes.. i wonder who box u ?..Originally posted by sunny6110:me nt ah beng~~![]()
but got panda eyes la.... but some gers say mi ren de panda eyes leh...![]()
nobody box me la...Originally posted by lexibabe:koaz la sunny... u and ur mi ren panda eyes.. i wonder who box u ?..![]()