23 Nov, 04:41PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

Flag for cars - NDP

Subscribe to Flag for cars - NDP 17 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    48 posts since Oct '04
    • Hi, heard the news that now allowed to fly the flag fr Jul - Sept period for NDP.

Any1 know wh to buy?? Haven seen it at shops yet. Razz

195 posts since Jun '04
    6,415 posts since Nov '03
    17,353 posts since Nov '06
    6,188 posts since Jan '03
    15,903 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by digicharat:
      will people come and scratch the my car if i put up the flag? Laughing

Laughing Laughing Laughing

31,746 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by digicharat:
      will people come and scratch the my car if i put up the flag? Laughing

Laughing Laughing

You'll get free paint.. Laughing

1,598 posts since Jun '06
    991 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by Garage R:
      try this..u will get fine..haha Laughing

how come kena fine ah?

• Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:
      how come kena fine ah?

not sure..the TP said something abt "cannot put anything that has a sg flag on ur plate"
      he say Euro plate,they will close 1 eye..sg flag 1 cannot..

• Originally posted by sunnygal:
      Hi, heard the news that now allowed to fly the flag fr Jul - Sept period for NDP.

Any1 know wh to buy?? Haven seen it at shops yet. Razz

i know..Potong Pasir CC has it..1 for $5 i think

1,093 posts since Mar '07
    • last year i saw it on the taxis i wanted also. but after elections now i not so sure i want to fly the flag liao leh. especially after all the minister pay increase and gst increase and etc.

hmm. mixed feelings Sad

759 posts since Jul '05
    • Go to Joo jiat Complex on level one. Near to money changer. Shop name is NH flag something de...small shop facing the Hotel81 Classic along joo jiat road.
      1 pc for $5 for small.
      Big one is around $10.

Just bought one yesterday... hehe..

• Originally posted by drumstick:
      Go to Joo jiat Complex on level one. Near to money changer. Shop name is NH flag something de...small shop facing the Hotel81 Classic along joo jiat road.
      1 pc for $5 for small.
      Big one is around $10.

Just bought one yesterday... hehe..

i bought 2 from the CC.

each flag is $1. comes 1 stick and 2 flags. (one already attached the the stick, the other one spare?)

so now I have 2 sticks and 4 flags.

minus one flag that i lost in the wind.

i now have 2 sticks and 3 flags.

1,838 posts since Mar '07
    • Originally posted by Vigelic:
      i bought 2 from the CC.

each flag is $1. comes 1 stick and 2 flags. (one already attached the the stick, the other one spare?)

so now I have 2 sticks and 4 flags.

minus one flag that i lost in the wind.

i now have 2 sticks and 3 flags.

LOL! u wanna be president this year? hahaha Laughing

• Originally posted by Garage R:
      LOL! u wanna be president this year? hahaha Laughing

no but the flag on my antenna makes my car look more like toy car.

Please Login or Signup to reply.