Np! Hopefully can see mod appear in a meetup I frontedOriginally posted by nick34:Thanks NB for the invite. I will try to be there if my time permits. Also all the best to your meetup.![]()
yaya, then gimme a ring oso?Originally posted by nick34:dont hope lah .. you can always treat me to kopi anytime .. just ring me up
lexi need u to help me contact..Originally posted by Cool-gal:who is the mystery guest?
lexi ah?![]()
jie we can always have kopi at the usual nasi pattya location mahOriginally posted by zodi:yaya, then gimme a ring oso?
but only if next day not working lah hor!![]()
serious? i dun mind. but i prefer to shoot yr car on weekend. if u free on both days even betterOriginally posted by muwrx:vanq, want to go or not? pick u up with my yellow car. lol
Mai ah neh lah... cars meetup.. bo race... so bo race queen one..Originally posted by so_nice:got chio bu?![]()
Done. No see no Spread!Originally posted by Vigelic:put me TBC leh
Done.Originally posted by Glennyek:Cool, my 1st meetup with sg forum but I am currently without any ride...
Maybe take taxi there... lol...
Pls include me.
Thanks.
i might be able to go after work. but i think ard 9..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Mai ah neh lah... cars meetup.. bo race... so bo race queen one..![]()
Done. Dun fade into the shadows when ur there k.Originally posted by tomsss:wah so many already... okok put me TBC LOL
FD.Originally posted by so_nice:i might be able to go after work. but i think ard 9..
wat u driving? vios?
drive nia..Originally posted by so_nice:
wah u upgraded to FD liaoz! i try to come by. noe u so long in this forum but never meet b4 abit pai seh.![]()
U reach clementi gimme a call lor.. me or someone will go pick u up.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ermm, i need lombang...![]()
east n west very far apart.....
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:U reach clementi gimme a call lor.. me or someone will go pick u up.
alternately if u get lexi to come along then u tombang BMW meet us lor![]()
kia lorr oso eh sai....Originally posted by seow:tar kar chia eh sai bo?![]()