btw u going???Originally posted by nick34:a chio bu![]()
Vanq ,would appreciate if u could give me pointer on pro photography and demo of ur cam at the location as photography is my hobby...abt to get my slr year endOriginally posted by Vanquish:btw u going???
i be bringing my cam along, so shouldnt be a prob. see u thereOriginally posted by ceecookie:Vanq ,would appreciate if u could give me pointer on pro photography and demo of ur cam at the location as photography is my hobby...abt to get my slr year end
dunno leh ..Originally posted by Vanquish:btw u going???
u cannot dun go. u need to go.Originally posted by nick34:dunno leh ..![]()
bcos u r the mop.Originally posted by nick34:why must I leh ?
wat is mop? mop the floor that mop?Originally posted by Cool-gal:bcos u r the mop.![]()
yap.Originally posted by Vanquish:wat is mop? mop the floor that mop?
he is the bucket with detergent.Originally posted by ceecookie:What abt admin Jason leh?
Mop handle?![]()
ur there but using wifi is it?Originally posted by nick34:ohhh im still here in forum![]()
x2Originally posted by nick34:ohhh im still here in forum![]()
Did u go?Were u the blue lancer guy's wife?Originally posted by Cool-gal:thank you guys for going to the outing. hope u guys enjoy!!![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:so how did it went ?
where are the pictures as promised ?
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Pictures will only be released to those who attend.
i was there spiritually..Originally posted by ceecookie:Did u go?Were u the blue lancer guy's wife?
Anyway,thanks to the blue lancer for a lift to upper thomson(for taxi).Thanks to alex(owner of Integra) for giving me a lift to dam.
Thanks to all who made it a memorable event

wahh, nice!!Originally posted by alex2405:just got back too..thanks adrian for taking the wonderful pictures of my car..also to all the old birdies that i've never meet for so long..great meetup!
oh ya adrian..this was the shot i was telling you about!
Cool girl ... my wife??? eh.. dun like this leh... later I kenna stabbed with a knife on my back ar.... no lar.. cool girl never come... heheOriginally posted by ceecookie:Did u go?Were u the blue lancer guy's wife?
Anyway,thanks to the blue lancer for a lift to upper thomson(for taxi).Thanks to alex(owner of Integra) for giving me a lift to dam.
Thanks to all who made it a memorable event